wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

3 Pages<123
Njindo Matiba now residing in his own hotel!!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 11:52:07 AM

Let us respect Jaramogi Adonija oginga Odinga. Some shuldrens don't know history especially the kefake ones. am starting the history thread ...

Kina Matiba and Ubaks were in Garment ... till the last minute when they were dissed by Le Professori M01

Start by reading hii kitabu

#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 11:58:16 AM

Kwani Ubaks and Matiba owed Jaramogi? Kila mtu anajitafutia ukubwa! people should stop going around telling people... so and so owes me... if it was not because of me - so and so would not be there. Get over it - you were gullible and thus got used and when became you became dispensible - you were dropped like a hot potato! Soma nyota - go use someone else!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 12:00:46 PM

Siringi wrote:
Let us respect
Jaramogi Adonija oginga Odinga. Some shuldrens don't know history especially the kefake ones
. am starting the history thread ...

Kina Matiba and Ubaks were in Garment ... till the last minute when they were dissed by Le Professori M01

Start by reading hii kitabu

No sweat....zingine unaangalia tu!!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 12:01:00 PM

Siringi wrote:
Let me get it off my chest... slooowly

Matiba, Ken Stanley Njindo; Rubia Charles Shikuku and clique halafu ongezea hiyo kerende ya Ubaks - DP Muthaiga Mafia ..etc

They Spoilt for Jaramogi Oginga Odika The real Doyen of opposition politics in Kenya. they spoilt the party and took kenya 10 years behind!

There I have said it rusha mawe ...

halafu Shikuku ate Ugali...

On humanitarian grounds i dont support what those guys kina nanii... with an office hapo karibu na Survey along Thika Rd did to him at Nyayo house

I flatly disagree. Jaramogi's style was exactly like that of his confused son. Violent opposition without any decorum, no particular end state etc. Yaani hooliganism n selfish politics. Just dig a bit n see the real truth. Were it not for Jomo n Moi kukaa ngumu, kenya was headed the congo way. Kina Matiba n shikuku injected fresh ideas n succeeded in getting the section 2a repealed. The section had helped holding this country together for over 20 years. It helped put KENYA FIRST!

Stop wearing welding shield even when you are not welding.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Please elaborate. Jaramogi shouldn't have left government.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 12:16:29 PM

simonkabz Shame on you [/quote wrote:

Please elaborate. Jaramogi shouldn't have left government.

Some Nyang'aus around Mzee were eating too much... swallowing without chewing...

Jaramogi and like minded freedom fighters in their wisdom told Mzee this is not the UHURU we fought for...
kama ni hii ikae...The rest get the book ujisomee
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 12:28:10 PM

Siringi wrote:
simonkabz Shame on you

[color=red wrote:
Please elaborate. Jaramogi shouldn't have left government.[/color]

Some Nyang'aus around Mzee were eating too much... swallowing without chewing...

Jaramogi and like minded freedom fighters in their wisdom told Mzee this is not the UHURU we fought for...
kama ni hii ikae...The rest get the book ujisomee [/quote]
UHURU tulipatiwa ama tulipigania? Kama tulipigania - nani alishinda?
3 Pages<123