wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
I'll run for top seat in 2017 says Raila
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:19:59 AM

if he wants to run let him do so...aren't we a democratic state?
@bigchick...not all rulers are from God...I think Mugabe of Zimbabwe is Satan's representative
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:22:45 AM

2017? You must be sick, come November, Ouru and Rooto will be in jail and 'we' will have an 'black arab' spring AKA revolution. The Prime Sinister will then become PORK! Thats 'our plan'.

In that revolution, 'we' will match somewhere whilst you are sleeping with chicken and change the Katiba to accomodate Tsvangirai as a Comrade! The taps of honey and money will then start flowing again in Kisumu, Siaya, Hama Bay and Machakos!

#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:27:51 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Am wrote:
I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT.

is f***ing sheep cows goats rats snakes cockroaches cats chicken etc DEVELOPMENT?

Woiye.pole sana.This is sooooo FBIsh.
If it pleases you.Yes its part of development.

Otherwise try and have the style and class of Wazuans.

Talk of the pot calling the kettle black.....some of your posts on Raila never even sound like stuff coming from a lady....too abrassive.....I know nimetupa mawe no I'll hide but I just had to let this out!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:35:20 AM

Consipiracy theory donge?

Na hii ya Peoples... I will be in the race for 2017 says Raila

A misleading report by nation.......read the link and report back where Raila said he will be in the 2017 ballot paper.....anoter one to gain viewership and provide wazua with a new thread to yap yap about Raila!!!

#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:39:13 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Am wrote:
I repeat, this Kind of thinking and politicking is reason some Parts of Kenya are still in Stone age while others are so much ahead DEVELOPMENT-WISE. People should work hard and not listen to such silly 2017 plans. Unfortunately, he will start Campaigns and People will leave mashamba waende kusikiza upuzi. NKT.

is f***ing sheep cows goats rats snakes cockroaches cats chicken etc DEVELOPMENT?

No.

Development means that there are 30 years olds Kenyans who do not know how a grass thatched house looks like yet they grew up in Mashambani. Meaning they have never seen one, which Implies then that there has never been one such house in shags they grew up for the last 30 years. Yaani, 1983. Now that is the development I am talking about.I do not want to go further, but you know what the opposite of that is. Tembea Kenya rafiki.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:41:34 AM

if he wants to run let him do so...aren't we a democratic state?
@bigchick...not all rulers are from God...I think Mugabe of Zimbabwe is Satan's representative

LOL.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:44:07 AM

Am wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
Am wrote:

No.

Development means that there are 30 years olds Kenyans who do not know how a grass thatched house looks like yet they grew up in Mashambani. Meaning they have never seen one, which Implies then that there has never been one such house in shags they grew up for the last 30 years. Yaani, 1983. Now that is the development I am talking about.I do not want to go further, but you know what the opposite of that is. Tembea Kenya rafiki.

I don't see the point of this grandstanding eti we are developed when we are fighting jiggers all the time in this same Kenya and street families abound in Nairobi.....wewe ndio utembee!!!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:47:20 AM

Siringi wrote:
Cnsipiracy donge?

Na hii ya Peoples... I will be in the race for 2017 says Raila

A misleading report by nation.......read the link and report back where Raila said he will be in the 2017 ballot paper.....anoter one to gain viewership and provide wazua with a new thread to yap yap about Raila!!!

....Hata hapo, he doesn't say I will run for the presidency in 2017!!!!!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:49:06 AM

Raila thread started today @ 18, Matiba thread started 2 days ago at 13. Pathetic. Sad Sad Sad
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:49:12 AM

Railaphobia at work everyday in Kenya
10 Pages<1234>»