Market
Technical
Bathing Matters
Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 446 Location: london
Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price
Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. You would need to remove the existing telephone shower and install wall mounted shower heater with telephone shower, something like this: http://www.aliexpress.co...-EMS-DHL/833708765.html
african coloner wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price Thanks Coloner. I have the telephone shower and was wondering if I can put an instant shower on it. Lord, thank you!
limanika wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. You would need to remove the existing telephone shower and install wall mounted shower heater with telephone shower, something like this: http://www.aliexpress.co...-EMS-DHL/833708765.html
Limanika thanks. Lakini bei ni noma kwangu. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
What is a telephone shower? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:What is a telephone shower?
The one with a handle which looks like the old telephone handsets.. plus you hold it as if you are receiving a call. Simple google for photos. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
african coloner wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price sorry, I once dreamt of a bluetooth telephone shower. No rail, yet it can, wirelessly draw water from source... . I can only imagine.. *forgive my geekish tendencies* Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
webish wrote:african coloner wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price sorry, I once dreamt of a shower. No rail, yet it can, wirelessly draw water from source... . I can only imagine.. *forgive my geekish tendencies* Lord, thank you!
webish wrote:Impunity wrote:What is a telephone shower?
The one with a handle which looks like the old telephone handsets.. plus you hold it as if you are receiving a call. Simple google for photos. I have seen it (and try use it) in most hotels but dislsiked it, I like the traditional overhead shower...I think the telephone type will best suit the muslims when it comes to washing their assholes after sh*eting! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Euge wrote:limanika wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. You would need to remove the existing telephone shower and install wall mounted shower heater with telephone shower, something like this: http://www.aliexpress.co...-EMS-DHL/833708765.html
Limanika thanks. Lakini bei ni noma kwangu. Maybe, maybe not. Talk to Tile & Carpet and other local suppliers I believe they have some units. The price might be lower since they import in bulk
Euge wrote:african coloner wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price Thanks Coloner. I have the telephone shower and was wondering if I can put an instant shower on it. @ mkoloni, I would hire you to be my sales person
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
limanika wrote:Euge wrote:african coloner wrote:Euge wrote:Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price Thanks Coloner. I have the telephone shower and was wondering if I can put an instant shower on it. @ mkoloni, I would hire you to be my sales person check shower ideas here http://www.luxuo.com/tag/luxury-showerAs Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
a4architect.com wrote:limanika wrote:Euge wrote:african coloner wrote:[quote=Euge]Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please. No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price Thanks Coloner. I have the telephone shower and was wondering if I can put an instant shower on it. @ mkoloni, I would hire you to be my sales person check shower ideas here http://www.luxuo.com/tag/luxury-shower[/quote] Maji utatoa wapi Nairobi ya kuharibu hivyo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@impunity..hii yote haiwezi malizwa na watu wa nairobi. Aberdare ranges bado iko na catchment poa.. https://maps.google.com/...ar=Ndakaini+Dam&z=14As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:webish wrote:Impunity wrote:What is a telephone shower?
The one with a handle which looks like the old telephone handsets.. plus you hold it as if you are receiving a call. Simple google for photos. I have seen it (and try use it) in most hotels but dislsiked it, I like the traditional overhead shower...I think the telephone type will best suit the muslims when it comes to washing their assholes after sh*eting! @impunity Kuwa mpole bro, You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
XSK wrote:Impunity wrote:webish wrote:Impunity wrote:What is a telephone shower?
The one with a handle which looks like the old telephone handsets.. plus you hold it as if you are receiving a call. Simple google for photos. I have seen it (and try use it) in most hotels but dislsiked it, I like the traditional overhead shower...I think the telephone type will best suit the muslims when it comes to washing their assholes after sh*eting! @impunity Kuwa mpole bro, Visit Arab countries and check-in in one of their hotels, you will a low lying sink, hiyo sio ya brushing face but washing ass-hole. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Its called a bidet. Also used in Europe by women. https://www.google.co.ke...mp;biw=1341&bih=607
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2006 Posts: 608 Location: Ruiru
He he, I like the bidet Where can I get the shower cubicles at reasonable price "..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
Market
Technical
Bathing Matters