Prediction:
1.Chelsea
2.Manutd
3.ManC
4.Spurs(unless Arsenal get Suarez)

Check in May 2014

You are wrong Brother.

I have never Gotten this wrong. This will be won inn April next year not may. Come April, not may 2014, the table will be as follows;

1. Man u
2. Man City.
3. Chelsea.
4. Arsenal.
5. Liverpool.
6. Tottenham.

Plus I believe that man U end the season with a minimum 3 trophies. One already in the Cabinet, Minimum 2 to go. I love this team.
thonney
#22 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:22:21 PM

the plate......the only trophy david moyes will b holdin this season
#23 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:24:47 PM

Am wrote:
Prediction:
1.Chelsea
2.Manutd
3.ManC

Check in May 2014

You are wrong Brother.

I have never Gotten this wrong. This will be won inn April next year not may. Come April, not may 2014, the table will be as follows;

1. Man u
2. Man City.
3. Chelsea.
4. Arsenal.
5. Liverpool.
6. Tottenham.

Plus I believe that man U end the season with a minimum 3 trophies. One already in the Cabinet, Minimum 2 to go. I love this team.

If you you also count the Community shield cup as a trophy them Arsenal pia wako na kikombe moya ndani msimu huu, guess which one!

smile smile smile smile

Wakandi
#24 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:30:03 PM

Am wrote:
Prediction:
1.Chelsea
2.Manutd
3.ManC

Check in May 2014

You are wrong Brother.

1. Man u
2. Man City.
3. Chelsea.
4. Arsenal.
5. Liverpool.
6. Tottenham.

If you you also count the Community shield cup as a trophy them Arsenal pia wako na kikombe moya ndani msimu huu, guess which one!

smile smile smile smile

They could not even win their own Emirates cupShame on you
InnovateGuy
#25 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:31:58 PM

Ferguson-less Man U will struggle this season.

Chelsea is the team to beat.

As for Arsenal, let's not kid ourselves (unless very good players are signed... I emphasise on the word VERY).
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#26 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:34:43 PM

Am wrote:
Prediction:
1.Chelsea
2.Manutd
3.ManC

Check in May 2014

You are wrong Brother.

1. Man u
2. Man City.
3. Chelsea.
4. Arsenal.
5. Liverpool.
6. Tottenham.

smile smile smile smile

@Impunity.

Cup gani hiyo Arsenal wako nayo Jameni.

You tell me.

As Usual, As expected, Wenger Just announced that his Crystal balls tells him that they are Challenging for the Title this season.! Hahaha.
#27 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:36:54 PM

Wakandi wrote:
Am wrote:
Prediction:
1.Chelsea
2.Manutd
3.ManC

Check in May 2014

You are wrong Brother.

1. Man u
2. Man City.
3. Chelsea.
4. Arsenal.
5. Liverpool.
6. Tottenham.

smile smile smile smile

They could not even win their own Emirates cupShame on you

Wenger should start taking notes from Mugabe- How to win what you have organised.
#28 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:01:02 PM

I think the top two contenders for this season's title are Chelsea and Man City. The current Man Utd squad lacks depth and is in need of several key players, truth be told if RVP gets injured i just don't see where the goals are going to come from especially with Rooney's lack of commitment. The transfer window is still open though, Moyes has all the time to bring in a few players.....lakini this guy will seriously struggle this season, he has big shoes to fill.

As for my dear Arsenal, we've been fantastic in Pre-season especially this Sato's win against Man City (3-1)....Giroud is on form. Anyway just like Man Utd we lack depth, we've sold/released all our deadwood players we need to replace them with better ones. There are strong reports linking Arsenal with Bayern's Luiz Gustavo ,just hope Wenger will manage to seal this one he's a fantastic defensive midfielder just what we need. The Suarez deal is still up there, L'pool don't want to sell but the player wants out, i'm not sure how that one will end but if we get him it will be a major transfer coup.

Spurs kama kawaida ni kelele tu, they usually sign so many players but always come up short in the end. I don't think they'll be any better this season especially if Bale goes to Madrid.

I think Arsenal can take advantage of the possible instability in last year's top three having all changed their managers but they need a few key signings to do that.

#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:29:35 AM

I think the top two contenders for this season's title are Chelsea and Man City. The current Man Utd squad lacks depth and is in need of several key players, truth be told if RVP gets injured i just don't see where the goals are going to come from especially with Rooney's lack of commitment. The transfer window is still open though, Moyes has all the time to bring in a few players.....lakini this guy will seriously struggle this season, he has big shoes to fill.

As for my dear Arsenal, we've been fantastic in Pre-season especially this Sato's win against Man City (3-1)....Giroud is on form. Anyway just like Man Utd we lack depth, we've sold/released all our deadwood players we need to replace them with better ones. There are strong reports linking Arsenal with Bayern's Luiz Gustavo ,just hope Wenger will manage to seal this one he's a fantastic defensive midfielder just what we need. The Suarez deal is still up there, L'pool don't want to sell but the player wants out, i'm not sure how that one will end but if we get him it will be a major transfer coup.

Spurs kama kawaida ni kelele tu, they usually sign so many players but always come up short in the end. I don't think they'll be any better this season especially if Bale goes to Madrid.

I think Arsenal can take advantage of the possible instability in last year's top three having all changed their managers but they need a few key signings to do that.

What is your exact understanding of Depth. If Man U lacks depth then who has. Of Course Rooney is Going No where, that you can take to the bank. He would rather be let rot on the Bench than sell to Chelsea. Additionally, we have Welbeck, Chicharito as well as Zaha - all world class players. Remember our Strength has always been the flank players. No one has an edge over Man U In this area. More than 85% of all our goals originate with the Wide players where we have Young, Nani, never tired Giggs, Valencia etc.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:14:30 AM

Wenger should have been sacked last season.
Am keeping my fingers crossed that he might see the need to sign some exceptional players before the transfer window is closed.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:57:53 AM

@ Am.....Depth is having a bench that is as good as your first team players. What you need is quality players, take a look at you midfield and compare it with Chelsea, Man City or the likes of Barca, Bayern and Real. Welbeck, Zaha and Co are not World class players my friend......Nani and Young haven't quite lived up to the hype. If Man Utd were to sell Rooney then Moyes would probably need to sign another quality striker. Anyway like i said IMO you need key signings in your midfield and i'm sure Moyes will do exactly that....well atleast he has acknowledged it.

@Dossy....I also think Wenger should be sacked if he doesn't sign atleast two top players before the transfer window closes.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:15:17 AM

and yet season in season out, the ManUgu fans support this team for position 4...SMH!
#33 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 12:42:03 PM

The big one today...Man City- Man U... 2.0
#34 Posted : Sunday, September 22, 2013 6:58:22 PM

The big one today...Man City- Man U... 2.0

Admin...merge this shit!!!!!