wazua Tue, Sep 24, 2024

Bathing Matters
#1 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 1:27:16 PM

Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please.
african coloner
#2 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 7:26:55 PM

Euge wrote:
Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please.

No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price
limanika
#3 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 8:34:01 PM

Euge wrote:

You would need to remove the existing telephone shower and install wall mounted shower heater with telephone shower, something like this:
http://www.aliexpress.co...-EMS-DHL/833708765.html
#4 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 8:45:26 AM

african coloner wrote:
Euge wrote:

No it is not possible but I can import for you a whole telephone shower with rail at a good price

Thanks Coloner. I have the telephone shower and was wondering if I can put an instant shower on it.
#5 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 8:48:53 AM

limanika wrote:
Euge wrote:

You would need to remove the existing telephone shower and install wall mounted shower heater with telephone shower, something like this:

Limanika thanks. Lakini bei ni noma kwangu.
#6 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:00:13 AM

What is a telephone shower?

webish
#7 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:22:15 AM

The one with a handle which looks like the old telephone handsets.. plus you hold it as if you are receiving a call.

Simple google for photos.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
webish
#8 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:24:57 AM

african coloner wrote:
Euge wrote:

sorry, I once dreamt of a bluetooth telephone shower. No rail, yet it can, wirelessly draw water from source... smile smile smile . I can only imagine..

*forgive my geekish tendencies*

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:05:11 AM

webish wrote:
african coloner wrote:
Euge wrote:

sorry, I once dreamt of a Laughing out loudly shower. No rail, yet it can, wirelessly draw water from source... smile smile smile . I can only imagine..

*forgive my geekish tendencies*

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
#10 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:28:12 AM

webish wrote:

The one with a handle which looks like the old telephone handsets.. plus you hold it as if you are receiving a call.

I have seen it (and try use it) in most hotels but dislsiked it, I like the traditional overhead shower...I think the telephone type will best suit the muslims when it comes to washing their assholes after sh*eting!

limanika
#11 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:34:27 PM

Euge wrote:
limanika wrote:
Euge wrote:

Limanika thanks. Lakini bei ni noma kwangu.

Maybe, maybe not. Talk to Tile & Carpet and other local suppliers I believe they have some units. The price might be lower since they import in bulk
limanika
#12 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:36:52 PM

Euge wrote:
african coloner wrote:
Euge wrote:

Thanks Coloner. I have the telephone shower and was wondering if I can put an instant shower on it.

@ mkoloni, I would hire you to be my sales person
a4architect.com
#13 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:54:16 PM

limanika wrote:
Euge wrote:
african coloner wrote:
Euge wrote:

check shower ideas here

http://www.luxuo.com/tag/luxury-shower
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#14 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 4:01:58 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
limanika wrote:
Euge wrote:
african coloner wrote:
[quote=Euge]Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please.

check shower ideas here

http://www.luxuo.com/tag/luxury-shower[/quote]

Maji utatoa wapi Nairobi ya kuharibu hivyo?

a4architect.com
#15 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 4:33:53 PM

@impunity..hii yote haiwezi malizwa na watu wa nairobi. Aberdare ranges bado iko na catchment poa..

https://maps.google.com/...ar=Ndakaini+Dam&z=14
XSK
#16 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 4:38:24 PM

webish wrote:

I have seen it (and try use it) in most hotels but dislsiked it, I like the traditional overhead shower...I think the telephone type will best suit the muslims when it comes to washing their assholes after sh*eting!

@impunity

Kuwa mpole bro, Pray
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
karqui
#17 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 4:43:32 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
limanika wrote:
Euge wrote:
african coloner wrote:
[quote=Euge]Is it possible to put an instant shower on a telephone shower? Educate me please.

check shower ideas here

http://www.luxuo.com/tag/luxury-shower[/quote]

sssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... wow!!! "i like" for that squishy squashy water hitting all parts of the body.

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#18 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 4:53:45 PM

XSK wrote:
webish wrote:

@impunity

Kuwa mpole bro, Pray

Visit Arab countries and check-in in one of their hotels, you will a low lying sink, hiyo sio ya brushing face but washing ass-hole.

a4architect.com
#19 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 5:02:23 PM

Its called a bidet. Also used in Europe by women.

https://www.google.co.ke...mp;biw=1341&bih=607

GGK
#20 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 6:36:09 PM

He he, I like the bidetApplause

Where can I get the shower cubicles at reasonable price
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,