Sports
EPL 2013 - 2014
Haya, twende kazi. Season opener kesho. Man U vs Wigan. Predictions za league? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Jus Blazin wrote:Haya, twende kazi. Season opener kesho. Man U vs Wigan. Predictions za league? Mbloo, kalenda gani umeangalia... Sat 17 Aug 2013 - Premier League Liverpool v Stoke 12:45 Arsenal v Aston Villa 15:00 Norwich v Everton 15:00 Sunderland v Fulham 15:00 West Brom v Southampton 15:00 West Ham v Cardiff 15:00 Swansea v Man Utd 17:30
Jus Blazin wrote:Haya, twende kazi. Season opener kesho. Man U vs Wigan. Predictions za league? Ngoja kwanza sema mancity kunyoroshwa... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Haya, twende kazi. Season opener kesho. Man U vs Wigan. Predictions za league? Mbloo, kalenda gani umeangalia... Sat 17 Aug 2013 - Premier League Liverpool v Stoke 12:45 Arsenal v Aston Villa 15:00 Norwich v Everton 15:00 Sunderland v Fulham 15:00 West Brom v Southampton 15:00 West Ham v Cardiff 15:00 Swansea v Man Utd 17:30 Curtain raiser ni kesho kesho. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Haya, twende kazi. Season opener kesho. Man U vs Wigan. Predictions za league? Mbloo, kalenda gani umeangalia... Sat 17 Aug 2013 - Premier League Liverpool v Stoke 12:45 Arsenal v Aston Villa 15:00 Norwich v Everton 15:00 Sunderland v Fulham 15:00 West Brom v Southampton 15:00 West Ham v Cardiff 15:00 Swansea v Man Utd 17:30 Curtain raiser Community Shield kesho. EPL Champs vs FA Cup Champs Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Wigan 2 Manu 1. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
This is Arsenal's best chance in a long time. Of the Top 4 they are the only team which had stability off-season. But knowing mzee Wenger, nothing will change from last season. Man U wanakibarua this season. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
.....Moyes era to begin with a trophy. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
RVP on fire, and fires the second of the day. Rooney wont like this at all. "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto wrote:RVP on fire, and fires the second of the day. Rooney wont like this at all. Sorry to say this but Rooney can walk if he so desires. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
aaaaaaaaiiiii evra wacha tabia! !!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Quote:bebeto wrote: RVP on fire, and fires the second of the day. Rooney wont like this at all.
Sorry to say this but Rooney can walk if he so desires. i feel woie for the lad. But anyway,( i know its not happening) wish he'd come to Emirates "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Coolio wrote:aaaaaaaaiiiii evra wacha tabia! !!!!! cooling off machine!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Prediction: 1.Chelsea 2.Manutd 3.ManC 4.Spurs(unless Arsenal get Suarez) Check in May 2014 Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
bebeto wrote:RVP on fire, and fires the second of the day. Rooney wont like this at all. United looked pretty average today. Lucky for them, it was only Wigan and not Seville.
Caramba wrote:bebeto wrote:RVP on fire, and fires the second of the day. Rooney wont like this at all. United looked pretty average today. Lucky for them, it was only Wigan and not Seville. I totally agree, i think they are in need of a playmaker in that midfield and a defensive midfielder. Rooney is determined to leave Old Trafford so they might also need another striker.
TAZ wrote:Caramba wrote:bebeto wrote:RVP on fire, and fires the second of the day. Rooney wont like this at all. United looked pretty average today. Lucky for them, it was only Wigan and not Seville. I totally agree, i think they are in need of a playmaker in that midfield and a defensive midfielder. Rooney is determined to leave Old Trafford so they might also need another striker. Moyes needs to unleash Kagawa in the middle. The guy can be the playmaker. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
maka wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2389078/Victor-Wanyama-make-Southampton-debut-Premier-League-Kenyan.html Thanks for that piece, great read Thieves
I think Community shield is the only trophy Moyes will lift this season...ni hayo tu!
Sports
EPL 2013 - 2014