147 Pages«<8485868788>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1701 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:31:44 PM

symbols wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
symbols wrote:
The linguistics professor decided to spice up his lecture by comparing languages to mathematics. As he scribbled examples on the board, he explained how both math and languages had positives and negatives.

"In both math and language, two negatives, when combined, make a positive. However," he droned on, "in math or
language two positives never make a negative."

From the back row of the room one student sighed, "Yeah, right."

had to re-read this one a couple of times before i got the joke smile

Me too.

Got it first time...clap for me
symbols
#1702 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:46:05 PM

symbols wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
symbols wrote:
The linguistics professor decided to spice up his lecture by comparing languages to mathematics. As he scribbled examples on the board, he explained how both math and languages had positives and negatives.

"In both math and language, two negatives, when combined, make a positive. However," he droned on, "in math or

Me too.

Yeah,right.

Applause
wilyum
#1703 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 11:32:34 AM

Logical thinking....

A NIGHT IN THE BAR:

Bartender: Who Are You? I've never seen you before...
Man: Yeah! I just lost my job and
came here for a drink
Bartender: What kind of Job?
Man: Well. I am a Consultant.
Bartender: Whats that?
Man: Its a logical thinker.
Bartender: Logical Think, what?
Man: Let me explain it with an
Example. Do you have a dog?
Bartender: Yes!
Man: That means you love animals
Bartender: True!
Man: That mean you love your kids too.
Bartender: Yes True!
Man: You have Kids, that means you are Married.
Bartender: Very True!
Man: You love your Kids. You are still married, means you have a beautiful Wife.
Bartender: Amazing man! How do you know all these?
Man: Thats logical thinking now you are married to a lady, so you are not Gay!
Bartender: Impressive!
Man: Time to leave. Bye!

(About 20 mins, later the Bartender's Boss Comes)

Bartender: Boss, you know I met a Consultant today.
Boss: Consultant!! Whats that??
Bartender: A logical thinker.
Boss: Logical what??
Bartender: I'll explain it with an
Example
Boss: Okay!
Bartender: Do you have a DOG?
Boss: No!
Bartender: That means you are Gay!

BOSS DIED...!!
panomaz
#1704 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 6:00:58 PM

EFFECTS OF CHINA PHONES!!!

Girl: Hi Baby ..

Boy: Hi My lovely .. (Sending failed)

Girl : Are you there?

Boy: Yes Yes im here (sending failed)

Girl: Are you ignoring me or what!!!

Boy: Honey im not... I'm righ here...
(Sending failed)

Girl: It's over; dont you ever talk to me
again!

Boy: Damn! You can go to hell !!!
( Message sent )
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
timuka
#1705 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 6:22:51 PM

symbols wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
symbols wrote:

Me too.

Yeah,right.

Applause

Hii imekuwa ngumu kuelewa!!saidia jameni
4lourBliss
#1706 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 1:05:15 PM

A farmer ordered a high-tech milking machine. It happened that the equipment arrived when his wife was away. So he decided to test it on himself first.
He inserted his penis into the equipment, turned the switch on, and voila, everything else was automatic! He really had a good time as the equipment provided him with as much pleasure as his wife did. However, when the fun was over, he found that he could not take the instrument off. He read the manual, but did not find any useful information.
He tried every button on the instrument - some made the equipment squeeze, shake, or suck harder or less - but still he had no success getting out of it. Panicking, he just barely reached the phone and called the supplier's customer service hotline.
The farmer: "Hello, I just bought a milking machine from your company. It worked fantastic. But how can I take it off from the cow's udder?"
Customer Service: "Don't worry. The machine was programmed to release automatically after collecting about 2 gallons of milk."
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
#1707 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 4:51:32 PM

timuka wrote:
symbols wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
symbols wrote:

Me too.

Yeah,right.

Applause

Hii imekuwa ngumu kuelewa!!saidia jameni

think tautology smile
Thiong'o
#1708 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 9:29:35 AM

A young female teacher was giving an assignment to her Grade 6 class one day. It was a large assignment so she started writing high up on the chalkboard. Suddenly there was a giggle from one of the boys in the class.

She quickly turned and asked, "What's so funny Pat?"

"Well teacher, I just saw your petticoat."

"Get out of my classroom," she yells, "I don't want to see you for three days."

The teacher turns back to the chalkboard. Realizing she had forgotten to title the assignment; she reaches to the very top of the chalkboard. Suddenly

there is an even louder giggle from another male student. She quickly turns and asks, "What's so funny Billy?"

"Well miss, I just saw part of your panties."

Again she yells, "Get out of my classroom!" This time the punishment is more severe,"I don't want to see you for three weeks."

Embarrassed and frustrated, she drops the eraser when she turns around again. So she bends over to pick it up. This time there is an burst of laughter

from another male student. She quickly turns to see Little Johnny leaving

the classroom.

"Where do you think you are going?" she asks.

"Well teacher, from what I just saw, my school days are over!"
#1709 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 10:14:26 AM

symbols wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
symbols wrote:

Me too.

Yeah,right.

Applause

smile smile smile
#1710 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 9:48:31 AM

Thiong'o wrote:
A young female teacher was giving an assignment to her Grade 6 class one day. It was a large assignment so she started writing high up on the chalkboard. Suddenly there was a giggle from one of the boys in the class.

She quickly turned and asked, "What's so funny Pat?"

"Well teacher, I just saw your petticoat."

"Get out of my classroom," she yells, "I don't want to see you for three days."

The teacher turns back to the chalkboard. Realizing she had forgotten to title the assignment; she reaches to the very top of the chalkboard. Suddenly

there is an even louder giggle from another male student. She quickly turns and asks, "What's so funny Billy?"

"Well miss, I just saw part of your panties."

Again she yells, "Get out of my classroom!" This time the punishment is more severe,"I don't want to see you for three weeks."

Embarrassed and frustrated, she drops the eraser when she turns around again. So she bends over to pick it up. This time there is an burst of laughter

from another male student. She quickly turns to see Little Johnny leaving

the classroom.

"Where do you think you are going?" she asks.

"Well teacher, from what I just saw, my school days are over!"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
symbols
#1711 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 7:03:30 PM

#1712 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 7:22:32 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#1713 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:25:18 PM

A dozen sentences most doctors use and what they actually mean:-

1. - “This should be taken care of right away.”
- I’d planned a trip to maasai mara next month, but this is so easy and profitable that I want to fix it before it cures itself.

2. - “Well, what do we have here…?”
- He has no idea and is hoping you’ll give him a clue.

3. - “Let me check your medical history.”
- I want to see if you’ve paid your last bill before
spending anymore time with you.

4.- “Why don’t we make another appointment later in the week.”
- I need the money, so I’m charging you for another appoimtment.

5.- “We have some good news and some bad news.”
- The good news is, I’m going to buy a new Mercedes Benz. The bad news is, you’re going to pay for it.

6.- “Let’s see how it develops.”
- Maybe in a few days it will grow into something
that i understand.

7.- “Let me schedule you for some lab tests.”
- I own 50% interest in the lab.

8.- “I’d like to prescribe a new drug.”
- I would like to use you for a guinea pig and be paid by the drug company.

9.- “If it doesn’t clear up in a week, give me a call.”
- I don’t know what it is. Maybe it will go away by itself.

10.- “This may pain a little.”
- Last week two patients bit off their tongues coz of pain.

11.- “This should fix you up.”
- The drug company bribed me to prescribe this stuff.

12.- “I’d like to run some more tests.”
- I can’t figure out what’s wrong. Maybe the kid in the lab can solve this one.

#1714 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:00:27 PM

Signboard outside Heaven:

"Lying naked with somebody in bed and screaming Oh God...Oh God.... will not be considered as prayers"

📋 Signboard outside a Prayer Hall:

" Please Do Not Leave Your Bags, Wallets, Cell Phones Unattended.. Others Might Think Those Are The Answers To Their Prayers."

📋 Signboard outside a prostitute's house..

" Married MEN are not allowed. We serve the needy, not the greedy.."

📋 SignBoard outside GARAGE:

"If we can't repair your brakes we make your horns louder.."

📋 Signboard outside A Bar:

" Those Of You Who Are Drinking To Forget, Please do Pay In Advance "

📋 Signboard outside Driving School:

" If Your Wife Wants To Learn To Drive, Don't Stand In Her Way....."

📋 Signboard outside Library:

"Statutory Warning... While reading Kamasutra, please hold the book with BOTH Hands.."
#1715 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:31:46 AM

vinii wrote:
Signboard outside Heaven:

"Lying naked with somebody in bed and screaming Oh God...Oh God.... will not be considered as prayers"

📋 Signboard outside a Prayer Hall:

" Please Do Not Leave Your Bags, Wallets, Cell Phones Unattended.. Others Might Think Those Are The Answers To Their Prayers."

📋 Signboard outside a prostitute's house..

" Married MEN are not allowed. We serve the needy, not the greedy.."

📋 SignBoard outside GARAGE:

"If we can't repair your brakes we make your horns louder.."

📋 Signboard outside A Bar:

" Those Of You Who Are Drinking To Forget, Please do Pay In Advance "

📋 Signboard outside Driving School:

" If Your Wife Wants To Learn To Drive, Don't Stand In Her Way....."

📋 Signboard outside Library:

"Statutory Warning... While reading Kamasutra, please hold the book with BOTH Hands.."

smile smile
iller
#1716 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:58:43 PM

#1717 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 9:22:35 AM

A Kalenjin was asked to choose Kigeugeu or Kipepeo he said nimeshidwa kuJaguar.
#1718 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 10:06:01 AM

Manyala
#1719 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:11:21 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
everlasting
#1720 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2013 8:34:31 AM

C&P

APPLICATION FORM TO MARRY MY DAUGHTER FILL
THE FORM IN OWN HAND WRITTING AND INBLOCK
LETTERS
I _______________hereby apply to marry your
daughter Sir
I am _____ years old Please answer the following questions honestly
1. Do you go to church?
Yes/No
2. Do you have a degree or diploma?
Yes/No
3. Are you still a virgin? Yes/No
4. Are you working?
Yes/No
5. Do you have a car?
Yes/No
If your answer to any of the above questions was NO
Do not continue. Leave my house and don't look
back
If all your answers were YES, Then continue
1. In 50 words or more, Describe the
disadvantages of cheating in marriage ____________________ ____________________
2. With the aid of a diagram, Explain how you can
give respect to your father in-law-mother in-law
3. Suppose your wife says "Honey I need money
for my hair-style at the saloon", what would you
answer? ____________________ ____________________ 4. Explain any TEN causes of divorce________
Yes/No If No explain why?
7.Were your parents legally married?
Yes/No
If YES for how long?
If the time of their marriage is less than your age,
Explain why you were born out of wedlock 8. Explain the meaning of ''COME HOME EARLY" As
used by women (100 words)
9. Give any THREE reasons that can cause a man to
sleep outside his house
10. In case of divorce, Who do you think is
theowner of the kids between father and mother? Answer the following by Yes or No
1. Do you drink alcohol?
Yes/No
2. Do you smoke?
Yes/No
3. Are you short-tempered? Yes/No
LAST PART - BUT EQUALLY IMPORTANT
1. When can you be free for interviews?____
4. When can I interview your church pastor
5. Please stick your passport size photo below
Which will be put in newspaper to check if you
have other girlfriends Sign here: ___________
Sign again: __________
Thank you for showing interest in my daughter
Your application will be processed in 4years time.
You will be acknowledged only if you emerge
successful As you are waiting
Please don't call me
Don't visit me
Don't contact my daughter
If u do you will be disqualified
Leave your details in case I need to ask you more questions
Postal Address: ______________________
Email: ______________________
Phone: ______________________
Facebook: ______________________