wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
IEBC's Isaak Hassan
#91 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:07:37 PM

Futuru is to attend a confession. whats wrong, are things that bad?
#92 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:25:19 PM

The post was that he was in hospital....he clearly looked like one who has been sick. Good he seems to be regaining wellness.

Amefunga wacha uvumi, maybe you need a new hobby

Ati amekondo coz amefunga? The way those people jibondaz usiku and at 4 am asubuhi?

#93 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:27:19 PM

The post was that he was in hospital....he clearly looked like one who has been sick. Good he seems to be regaining wellness.

Ati amekondo coz amefunga? The way those people jibondaz usiku and at 4 am asubuhi?

Infact they spend more on food during ramathan....their food item suppliers will attest to this!!!.....
#94 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:30:04 PM

Amefunga hata kwa kishwa? It's a fact he was admitted....no need to argue over this.

Kwani kishwa haikondangi wajameni?

#95 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:55:41 PM

Infact they spend more on food during ramathan....their food item suppliers will attest to this!!!.....

Shame on you @Mc

You see, Some enemies of Islam spread this kind of lies.
They say Muslims spend excessive on food during this time.
What they fail to understand is what really goes on in Ramadhan.

You see, Muslims have simple programme: perform prayer sessions, recite Quran and being more charitable during month of Ramadhan.
Now, you see most of this kind of shopping goes to charity.
Muslims increase their giving to the poor during this month.

The enemies even say Muslims sleep the full day, and only wake up for prayers, then they go back. This is not true.
You can only belief these lies if you are ignorant of Muslim brothers and sisters.
You see them work hard every day just like any other month.
You see them in the office, you see them in Eastleigh etc

Simple programme during Ramashan:
- wake up early at 4:45am, pray morning prater at 5am
- begin fast at 5am (no eat, no drink) until 6:45pm
- break fast with something small e.g. date. snack, and water or coffee at 6:45pm
- pray evening prayer
- have dinner at normal time
- start night prayer session from 8pm until 10pm
- have sleep

1. Breaking fast in the evening

2. Night prayers
#96 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 3:04:52 PM

The guy is okey... ugonjwa katambi kangekua kamepotea..

Its just the stress that goes with the job
#97 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 3:07:07 PM

The guy is okey... ugonjwa katambi kangekua kamepotea..

Its just the stress that goes with the job

I am afraid he is going the transformation Kimunya underwent in 2010...

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#98 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 3:36:44 PM

@Alphadoti, say what you will say, shame on me but as a supplier I know for a fact that wealthy muslims and muslim inclined hotels spend more on foodstuff during Ramathan, you just need to remove the goggles.
#99 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 3:42:59 PM

@Alphadoti, say what you will say, shame on me but as a supplier I know for a fact that wealthy muslims and muslim inclined hotels spend more on foodstuff during Ramathan, you just need to remove the goggles.

He is putting very opaque gogols but isokei.!

#100 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 5:27:26 PM

He will be live with Hussein Mohammed at 9pm.....citizen tv.
11 Pages«<891011>