IEBC's Isaak Hassan
#71 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:06:04 PM

mwenza wrote:
My gut feeling tells me that quite a sizeable number of wazuans would privately celebrate the demise of a certain party luminary...

HYPOCRITES!

Common knowledge - read all threads on him, hatred extended beyond belief!!!!!

Thats an open secret. That hatred, for me, is worse of than wishing somebody dead!

Hio ingine inakuanga normal hapa wazua and then they turn to be the moral police!!!!

So the party luminary mentioned here is baba?

Pray Pray Pray

Yes.he comes from the lake which competes with the mountain in bringing rain.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:18:26 PM

Amores wrote:
...as expected, many in wazua thought this was hot air.

...while at it they keep posting that he is well and focused....what does this mean?

Simple,CORD guys had started posting crazy stuff,starting with @nostopping right here and wazua and others on social media. the guy is mortal,we all know that,but we also know that being sick does not mean "going" that comment by @ nostop was in very bad taste.....and even for you @ MC,the way you post here is telling of what is in your heart.Believe me,there is nothing glorious about it.

Neke nawe?!!! I clearly stated that he will get through this...but then again, he knew a bit too much about the March 4th victory, so I wouldn't be surprised...

Yeah,this is what I am talking about.

What are you talking about? No one is glorifying his likely demise (as you'd like to put it)...
#73 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:25:51 PM

Amores wrote:

...while at it they keep posting that he is well and focused....what does this mean?

Simple,CORD guys had started posting crazy stuff,starting with @nostopping right here and wazua and others on social media. the guy is mortal,we all know that,but we also know that being sick does not mean "going" that comment by @ nostop was in very bad taste.....and even for you @ MC,the way you post here is telling of what is in your heart.Believe me,there is nothing glorious about it.

Neke nawe?!!! I clearly stated that he will get through this...but then again, he knew a bit too much about the March 4th victory, so I wouldn't be surprised...

What are you talking about? No one is glorifying his likely demise (as you'd like to put it)...

Liking the spin!!!!
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:31:31 PM

mwenza wrote:
My gut feeling tells me that quite a sizeable number of wazuans would privately celebrate the demise of a certain party luminary...

HYPOCRITES!

Common knowledge - read all threads on him, hatred extended beyond belief!!!!!

Thats an open secret. That hatred, for me, is worse of than wishing somebody dead!

Hio ingine inakuanga normal hapa wazua and then they turn to be the moral police!!!!

So the party luminary mentioned here is baba?

Pray Pray Pray

Yes.he comes from the lake which competes with the mountain in bringing rain.

Mahunter, katika hali ya kujuana, what tribe are you? Wewe najua yangu. #fake moral police please keep off#
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:31:32 PM

Amores wrote:

Liking the spin!!!!

Hahahaha "weka tyre gari iende" I am out of this.
Next time you want to exhibit this kind of excitement about a misfortune of another;bcause you think you have some political scores to settle,fikiria tena.
#76 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:02:14 AM

The man was in court today.....brari bure kabisa you rumor mongers
#77 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 6:21:41 AM

Did you see him on TV or you heard on radio?

Me I heard on Radio that he will appear in court some days to come in the case of Kethief.

I thank God for that and continue to pray for his quick and full recovery.

Waiting for doom to happen..............................Keep waiting it will not happen.

#78 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 6:39:10 AM

Did you see him on TV or you heard on radio?

Me I heard on Radio that he will appear in court some days to come in the case of Kethief.

I thank God for that and continue to pray for his quick and full recovery.

Waiting for doom to happen..............................Keep waiting it will not happen.

#79 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 7:17:32 AM

I like the creativity intoduced by the spinmasters here. But no, it doesn't sanitize the earlier comment. Or the attempt to cover it up.
#80 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 7:50:57 AM

My Hero Hassan Izak seems to be in great Shape. @Masukuma what do you have to say.?
11 Pages«<678910>»