wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
IEBC's Isaak Hassan
#51 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:36:48 PM

...as expected, many in wazua thought this was hot air.

...while at it they keep posting that he is well and focused....what does this mean?

Simple,CORD guys had started posting crazy stuff,starting with @nostopping right here and wazua and others on social media. the guy is mortal,we all know that,but we also know that being sick does not mean "going" that comment by @ nostop was in very bad taste.....and even for you @ MC,the way you post here is telling of what is in your heart.Believe me,there is nothing glorious about it.
#52 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:41:42 PM

Amores wrote:

...while at it they keep posting that he is well and focused....what does this mean?

Simple,CORD guys had started posting crazy stuff,starting with @nostopping

Cord Prop machine, you wonder kwani the guy is not human to fall sick?
#53 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:52:58 PM

Amores wrote:

My point exactly.But since he "stole" the election from them,he needs to give evidence before he "goes" and someone has to take credit for breaking news ,which turns out not to be "hot air"

Abhorent
#54 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:00:27 PM

Amores wrote:

My point exactly.But since he "stole" the election from them,he needs to give evidence before he "goes" and someone has to take credit for breaking news ,which turns out not to be "hot air"

Abhorent

One person is judged as CORD guys.....kwani Isaak can't be sick and if he is it can't be news yawa.......why should 'winners' be so insecure????.......I wonder@!!!
#55 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:03:22 PM

Amores wrote:

Abhorent

One person is judged as CORD guys.....kwani Isaak can't be sick and if he is it can't be news yawa.......why should 'winners' be so insecure????.......I wonder@!!!

Unlike what you believe,IEBC sio Hassan! Wacha ni lale and yes ,we won and we are insecure about nothing!Even you know it.

As for the man in question,he is mortal. Ni hayo tuu.

#56 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:18:47 PM

Kihara Mutu
Kivuitu

That Job is cursed... worst job than being president.. or a morgue attendant...

Mkorogewo? Laana za watu? Juju? Karma?...

Hiyo kazi hata niletewe kwangu.. Siwes take.!
#57 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:22:59 PM

Amores wrote:

Abhorent

Unlike what you believe,IEBC sio Hassan! Wacha ni lale and yes ,we won and we are insecure about nothing!Even you know it.

As for the man in question,he is mortal. Ni hayo tuu.

Meli
#58 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:01:03 AM

When did it stop being inhuman and' unafrican' to wish others death!?

I am saddened by the veiled celebratory comments being made here.
CLK
#59 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 7:42:33 AM

He has a family that needs him so please stop praying that he dies, i guess those posting all manner of 'RIP' messages on social media have not lost someone close. Besides who are we to judge?? There are people who have done worse than steal an election and we still wish them well, and am not saying he stole the election.
Get well soon Isaack Hassan.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 8:19:48 AM

Lets go sroooow on Isack. He is a son, a father, a brother, a husband and friend etc... May God grant him healing.
11 Pages«<45678>»