wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Betty Njoroge Pens Another Piece Hitting the Government
InnovateGuy
#1 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:57:13 AM

Ladies and gentlemen, there is a new government critic in town. And it's not Makau Mutua.

Introducing Betty Njoroge .....
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Blackbelt
#2 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:07:47 AM

Boom!
#3 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:50:55 AM

Blackbelt wrote:
Boom!

Loved this... "It’s not enough to report that
government cannot account for its
assets or liabilities, Mr. Auditor
General; it’s time to start arresting
people for embezzlement, fraud and
corruption. Indeed, such traitors
should be shot, hung, tried,
crucified and shot again for all the
misery they cause, for their
poisonous infectious greed and most
of all for causing the whole country
to live in debt for decades and yet
we always had the means to be
really and truly independent of
Foreign Aid and Foreign Loans. It’s
a wicked, evil lot that would enslave
millions in this manner, and they
should not be spared."
#4 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:59:12 PM

when i heard about cheque books/leaves for 'Hustlers jet' missing mimi nilijiuliza kwani hii gava ni analogue aje? I thought everybody went RTGS for payments over Ksh 1Million?

Are our journalists just plain Dumb and Lazy ama mimi ndio sijui... Kudanganywa nayo?
#5 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 3:10:43 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Ladies and gentlemen, there is a new government critic in town. And it's not Makau Mutua.

...That is fresh...Good to know that the pain we all fell cuts across
maligumu
#6 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 6:43:22 PM

The lady uses tough language
Peace be with you
#7 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 9:41:16 PM

Blackbelt wrote:
Boom!

Loved this... "It’s not enough to report that
government cannot account for its
assets or liabilities, Mr. Auditor
General; it’s time to start arresting
people for embezzlement, fraud and
corruption. Indeed, such traitors
should be shot, hung, tried,
crucified and shot again for all the
misery they cause, for their
poisonous infectious greed and most
of all for causing the whole country
to live in debt for decades and yet
we always had the means to be
really and truly independent of
Foreign Aid and Foreign Loans. It’s
a wicked, evil lot that would enslave
millions in this manner, and they
should not be spared."

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#8 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:46:09 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

...That is fresh...Good to know that the pain we all fell cuts across

She criticises only government?Sore CORD loser.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:29:06 PM

rink to her previous pieces?