toyota caldina for sale
suwan
#1 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:37:55 AM

Affordable and very clean....get in touch on szngatia@gmail.com
Blackout
#2 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:44:43 AM

hmmm I am interested, send me photos on blackout2011@yahoo.com.
Otherwise try OLX...everything sells, everything sells!
#3 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 12:21:19 PM

suwan wrote:
Affordable and very clean....get in touch on szngatia@gmail.com

The most misused sentence, kwani who sells a dirty car?
Shame on you Shame on you

#4 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 12:49:20 PM

Is it the cargo version, the one with leafsprings, ile hubeba nyama?
FancyFace
#5 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:06:11 PM

Blackout wrote:
hmmm I am interested, send me photos on blackout2011@yahoo.com.
Otherwise try OLX...everything sells, everything sells!

I hear the smart brilliant kenyan brains have invaded olx...how I don't know..., but guys are loosing cash and goods in equal measure

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
suwan
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:23:32 PM

@ simonkabz, am sue inaeza beba nyama...but if you end me your email address I can post some photos!
szngatia@yahoo.com, szngatia@gmail.com
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 5:41:16 PM

suwan wrote:
@ simonkabz, am sue inaeza beba nyama...but if you end me your email address I can post some photos!
szngatia@yahoo.com, szngatia@gmail.com

lol! Wacha kunionea!