9 Pages«<34567>»
Stolen election claim refuted by facts
#41 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:58:03 AM

come clean mcregge. Do you think he won 1st round but didn't reach past halfmark?

I thought I have always been clear on this.......Kamwana didn't win 1st round: this has always been my stand.

mcr, I took a break from wazua so can't remember. But haki you're funny. So you believe the Raia joke that he won by 1.5m in round 1? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii yako imezidi. We can't even discuss Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bwana @Lolest I'm saying Johnny Walker didn't meet the constitutional requirement to win 1st round......is that so difficult?

bro, someone can win round 1 but not win the presidency in first round i.e. Be the leading candidate in first round but fail to get the minimum requirement of either 25pc in half the counties or more than half the votes cast. This is what u talkin about?
#42 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 11:21:39 AM

freiks wrote:
come clean mcregge. Do you think he won 1st round but didn't reach past halfmark?

I thought I have always been clear on this.......Kamwana didn't win 1st round: this has always been my stand.

mcr, I took a break from wazua so can't remember. But haki you're funny. So you believe the Raia joke that he won by 1.5m in round 1? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii yako imezidi. We can't even discuss Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bwana @Lolest I'm saying Johnny Walker didn't meet the constitutional requirement to win 1st round......is that so difficult?

Toa facts as evidence.... Please. Numbers tafadhali!

YOU GUYS WANT NUMBERS? PAMBAA SAID 1.5M

break them down bwana! sio random wholesale statements like 1.5 million. we want analysis! believe me when I say this - if someone were to produce evidence to that level I will believe them. did u see what the guy in the article did? he analysed. the figures are out in the public - I have not heard a governor saying no. those are not the votes that I got. data is available to the CAW level. facts facts facts.
Numbers don’t lie, sir. Politics, poetry, promises… those are lies. Numbers are as close as we get to the handwriting of God.
#43 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 12:17:57 PM

bro, someone can win round 1 but not win the presidency in first round i.e. Be the leading candidate in first round but fail to get the minimum requirement of either 25pc in half the counties or more than half the votes cast. This is what u talkin about?

What does winning the presidency mean Bro.....his is what I'm saying he didn't win 1st round but as I said earlier....it doesn't matter......Johnny Walker is the president.
#44 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 1:10:56 PM

Toa facts as evidence.... Please. Numbers tafadhali!

Why do you think they didn't declare the results of the polling stations reviewed?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , can answers get more vague
githundi
#45 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 1:12:57 PM

I long for a day when some people will know it's honourable to accept defeat.
That, tomorrow is always another day.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#46 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 1:42:19 PM

More......
http://www.nation.co.ke/...%20proves%20Cord%20wrong
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#47 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 2:51:16 PM

[quote=githundi]More......
http://www.nation.co.ke/...20proves%20Cord%20wrong[/quote]

And after laying down the facts and figures,she admonished CORD and i quote ( glee)

"In simple terms, what the Cord leadership and their allies in civil society have to accept is that election results should count for something.

The IEBC did not decide the last election. The over 12.3 million voters who lined up for hours chose the leadership they preferred and the losing side is barking up the wrong tree when it demands that constitutional institutions such as the IEBC and the Supreme Court should be damned".

I mean even EU ( they love CORD) gave the election a thumbs up,sasa toothcomb without facts ni za nini?

Why am I on this again?smile
#48 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 2:56:06 PM

[quote=githundi]More......
http://www.nation.co.ke/...20proves%20Cord%20wrong[/quote]

The truth is that much of the criticism of the IEBC has been purely emotional and based on dissatisfaction with the outcome of the last election without having any basis in fact at all.
#49 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 3:25:35 PM

Mcreggae...now that yu guys r so sure that it didnt happen in the first round, and "us guys" chose to believe the facts that were presented at the SC for the whole world to see, would you present those facts u always claim here for us to c n analyse? I rem Maina Kiai even started a website dubbed "The Peoples Court" where the rigging facts were to be laid bare. U know the kind of rubbish they presented there. RAO keeps insisting he won, but he never proves how. If only he can show us the 1.5m votes, I would be settled. During the petion, n given the noise that was going round, I was really looking forward to knowing the truth. I am no expert, nor was I privy to the insider info, thus I chose to accept the verdict of SC...I was ready for it, whichever way it wud av come. Now, instead of brandishing those of us who r not privy to the "rigging facts" as googled, why not present the facts here for us to see? You cant really equit the "yani yu guys dont know" to a fact. Until supported by numbers, it remains mere emotions. Please Chief, u know I respect u. I av always chosen to believe facts that u present as long us they r valid. For this, u av never presented any...u toothcombed but remained with the lice. Zitoe hapa tuzione....prove to me that by accepting and BELIEVING SC verdict=Googled!!! Show me the numbers, please....I am waiting so that we can close this issue.

Applause Applause Applause You have nailed it..
#50 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 3:58:02 PM

The other day,i heard Nyong'o say that there was no way CORD could have led in 6 Provinces and still lost the last election.At that point,i felt much pity for OAR and brigade.Just like his perenial loser friend,Moses Tsvangirai,there are no lessons learnt after each thrashing......Some things are really sadPray .
9 Pages«<34567>»