wazua Fri, Jul 10, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
Stolen election claim refuted by facts
#31 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 2:35:25 AM

Surprised that 4 months later there are fellows who think Johnny Walker won 1st round.

Eish Bwana... You'll get a stroke if you don't let this one go!

So you wanted us to wait until last week to elect a new president?? Only Just for Uhuru to win a landslide and deliver the final blow to RAOs career in a 2nd round tsunami!

You should really thank God that things went the way they did on march 4th allowing your man to save some face and remain relevant in the political scene!

A 2nd round would have definitely seen RAO join PK, Mudavadi and Muite in that hole they crawled into!!
#32 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 2:39:17 AM

come clean mcregge. Do you think he won 1st round but didn't reach past halfmark?

I thought I have always been clear on this.......Kamwana didn't win 1st round: this has always been my stand.

Do we accept that Mudavadi got half a million votes??
#33 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 7:55:41 AM

guru267 wrote:
Surprised that 4 months later there are fellows who think Johnny Walker won 1st round.

Eish Bwana... You'll get a stroke if you don't let this one go!

So you wanted us to wait until last week to elect a new president?? Only Just for Uhuru to win a landslide and deliver the final blow to RAOs career in a 2nd round tsunami!

You should really thank God that things went the way they did on march 4th allowing your man to save some face and remain relevant in the political scene!

A 2nd round would have definitely seen RAO join PK, Mudavadi and Muite in that hole they crawled into!!

smile smile @ MC has decided that this will be the story until the next election. Kamwana won by a landslide and he satisfied the constitutional requirements.CORD was given the CHANCE to present evidence,and they talked about irrelevant issues like procurement etc. Why am I talking about this again ? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 8:17:41 AM

come clean mcregge. Do you think he won 1st round but didn't reach past halfmark?

I thought I have always been clear on this.......Kamwana didn't win 1st round: this has always been my stand.

mcr, I took a break from wazua so can't remember. But haki you're funny. So you believe the Raia joke that he won by 1.5m in round 1? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii yako imezidi. We can't even discuss Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:05:07 AM

mcr, I took a break from wazua so can't remember. But haki you're funny. So you believe the Raia joke that he won by 1.5m in round 1? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii yako imezidi. We can't even discuss Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bwana @Lolest I'm saying Johnny Walker didn't meet the constitutional requirement to win 1st round......is that so difficult?
#36 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:09:33 AM

Mcreggae...now that yu guys r so sure that it didnt happen in the first round, and "us guys" chose to believe the facts that were presented at the SC for the whole world to see, would you present those facts u always claim here for us to c n analyse? I rem Maina Kiai even started a website dubbed "The Peoples Court" where the rigging facts were to be laid bare. U know the kind of rubbish they presented there. RAO keeps insisting he won, but he never proves how. If only he can show us the 1.5m votes, I would be settled. During the petion, n given the noise that was going round, I was really looking forward to knowing the truth. I am no expert, nor was I privy to the insider info, thus I chose to accept the verdict of SC...I was ready for it, whichever way it wud av come. Now, instead of brandishing those of us who r not privy to the "rigging facts" as googled, why not present the facts here for us to see? You cant really equit the "yani yu guys dont know" to a fact. Until supported by numbers, it remains mere emotions. Please Chief, u know I respect u. I av always chosen to believe facts that u present as long us they r valid. For this, u av never presented any...u toothcombed but remained with the lice. Zitoe hapa tuzione....prove to me that by accepting and BELIEVING SC verdict=Googled!!! Show me the numbers, please....I am waiting so that we can close this issue.
#37 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:14:25 AM

Bwana @Lolest I'm saying Johnny Walker didn't meet the constitutional requirement to win 1st round......is that so difficult?

Toa facts as evidence.... Please. Numbers tafadhali!
#38 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:33:18 AM

YOU GUYS WANT NUMBERS? PAMBAA SAID 1.5M
#39 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:33:34 AM

Why do you think they didn't declare the results of the polling stations reviewed?
#40 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:36:54 AM

Why do you think they didn't declare the results of the polling stations reviewed?

The last time I checked, all parties were presented with the tally results...
9 Pages«<23456>»