11 Pages<1234>»
IEBC's Isaak Hassan
#11 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 2:27:44 PM

You guys seriously d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Hiyo ta Wote sio yangu, just wanted @masukuma to cofirm if the boss is admitted at Karen!!!!

Admitted at Karen but was initially headed to Wote to thank the people for a peaceful election.
Wote is in Makueni county.

Shame on you Stop Kivuituing Bw Hassan; to quote him that is B.ll Sh!t Ramadhan Kareem Bw Isaak and many more years
#12 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:51:05 PM

what is the current status of the past 5 holders of that office.....
#13 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:54:39 PM

Tafadhali, Hassan atoe evidence before he goes...
#14 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:55:01 PM

august is not a good month
#15 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:55:44 PM

Haendi
#16 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:56:18 PM

ai weeeeee wacha...
sheri
#17 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 4:03:38 PM

Haiya! I want to believe you are not serious.
#18 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 4:38:43 PM

@ Nostop,@ impunity and all who are seeing / think tehr eis anything in rejoicing or letting imagination run wil;so this is how low we have sunk as a society? Death has never been a thing to rejoice about or see as way of settling scores-atleast not in the sound African setting- even when peope thought about it,they never voiced it in public.Being admited in hospital does not mean you are "going" and the evidence that @nostopping is asking for has already presented and verdit delivered.Guys,shake your heads and find your humane side.

Jeez!
#19 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 4:43:22 PM

sheri wrote:

Haiya! I want to believe you are not serious.

Reminds me of this matatu investor in Sam Muthee's 'Dereva'. The guy sees his driver drowning in the swollen Chania River after an accident and shouts 'Macharia, kwani umeenda na pesa zangu?'
#20 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 4:45:47 PM

Amores wrote:
@ Nostop,@ impunity and all who are seeing / think tehr eis anything in rejoicing or letting imagination run wil;so this is how low we have sunk as a society? Death has never been a thing to rejoice about or see as way of settling scores-atleast not in the sound African setting- even when peope thought about it,they never voiced it in public.Being admited in hospital does not mean you are "going" and the evidence that @nostopping is asking for has already presented and verdit delivered.Guys,shake your heads and find your humane side.

Jeez!

Tuliza boli kijana!!! I did not mention death anywhere as you rightfully mention...that sentence could have easily ended with "before he goes to Karen hospital"..I fi mentioned "kick a bucket" anywhere, then you have the right to blow your lid...

...and honestly, I don't see Hassan kicking the bucket at this moment, he'll be out of this...
11 Pages<1234>»