wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

14 Pages«<678910>»
Zimbabwe Elections
#71 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 11:07:10 PM

It's rare to get a play where you get actors coming up with scripts and laughing them away for free......the denominator's agenda so long as it's supported........it never gets any easier..

MUGABE JUU.
#72 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 11:12:44 PM

mpobiz wrote:
MUGABE JUU! JUU! JUU ZAIDI!Applause Applause Applause

shame on you!
#73 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 7:49:47 AM

LOL! Same script, different cast!

its eerieLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
are we so predictable
#74 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 8:00:48 AM

Now to see if their former prime-minister will want to waste tax payers money with excess demands like this former one of ours
smile smile
#75 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 8:10:36 AM

Kwani IEBC has a branch in Zimbabwe?

wewe na wewe ni nini?

Kwani Zim hakunanga toothpick.........I mean toothcomb?

What about tick-tock?

#76 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 1:05:39 PM

Kwani IEBC has a branch in Zimbabwe?

wewe na wewe ni nini?

Kwani Zim hakunanga toothpick.........I mean toothcomb?

What about tick-tock?

aii boss... I am not for election fraud! I will never support it!
#77 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 1:07:14 PM

on a lighter note - can anyone remember this from 2008?

#78 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:52:25 PM

capotalfm.co.ke wrote:
Zimbabwe President Robert Mugabe’s party claimed Friday he is on course for a landslide win in an election branded a sham by his rivals, but which the African Union said was fair and credible.

Partial results of Wednesday’s poll have given the 89 year old a commanding lead, with his ZANU-PF party garnering 87 seats out of 120 declared.

“Our opponents don’t know what hit them,” party spokesman Rugare Gumbo told AFP. “It’s the prediction that the president might likely get 70 to 75 percent.”

ZANU-PF also predicted it would win a two thirds majority in parliament, enough to amend the new constitution that introduced term limits and curbed presidential powers.

Mugabe’s bitter rival Morgan Tsvangirai has rejected the vote as a “huge farce” and “nul and void”.

#79 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 4:50:24 PM

mpobiz wrote:
MUGABE JUU! JUU! JUU ZAIDI!Applause Applause Applause

Zimbabwe's unemployment rate remains very high at more than 70 percent with less than 900 000 people formally employed out of a 13 million population, a leading economist has said...

Tafakari hayo...
#80 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 4:59:17 PM

14 Pages«<678910>»