CORD governors to the US
#111 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 6:17:30 AM

MKWASI wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Word on the street is that Kidero has been "disowned" by his "forefathers" for refusing to toe the party line.

You have to toe Baba's line else; know you won't do much!!! He is very good in finishing one politically!!

The truth Kidero is performing below expectations but as usual for any failure, someone has to be blamed!!!!

Not really; study Pamba's politics and you will be able to conclude. Baba has some arsenal which well directed to individuals who seem to have ambitions to replace him. The arsenal is well orchestrated, well planned and oiled with the necessary funds to nip the bud of the intended target. This is an area he excels very well.

(Bwana MC if you rub shoulders with the Pamba's think tank I'm sure you know some of this things)

Bwana MC is one of them

@Murchr, Wacha porojo please!

ION, did I hear that RAO is bringing in 180+ billion from this trip?
#112 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 8:19:04 AM

#113 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 8:27:25 AM

very funny and spot on
#114 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:33:54 AM

smile smile enough said about the people who yap about the PM most...
#115 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 12:50:44 PM

Jamawego alone signed a USD 2B with New york Mayor Bloomberg for Elec Generation in HB!!!!
#116 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 1:46:39 PM

Jamawego alone signed a USD 2B with New york Mayor Bloomberg for Elec Generation in HB!!!!

Last year Kenya Ranked among the top 3 FDI destination in Africa with an estimated Ksh 451B in FDI. The figures you are quoting are quite impressive if they are true given that Homabay county would attract such a huge investment from Bloomberg, which apparently would be nearly half of what Kenya as a country attracted last year.
kollabo
#117 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:38:08 PM

Weka link tafadhali
#118 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:42:38 PM

kollabo wrote:

Weka link tafadhali

Always not believing.....NKT.
kollabo
#119 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:45:32 PM

kollabo wrote:

Weka link tafadhali

Weka link jaduong...
#120 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:49:14 PM

kollabo wrote:

Weka link tafadhali

Progress is a gradual process...
18 Pages«<1011121314>»