Ardent Gor Mahia fan bathes with Tusker!!!!!!!!!!!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:02:38 PM

I remember Awilo......Kikuyu campus!!!!

I didnt know you are a teacher or what would you have been doing in Kikuyu campus?

Kikuyu campus was the hunting ground for Main Campus guys...
Reggae man cant teach!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Thanks.I was almost shocked as to the best of my knowledge no wazuan is a teacher,nurse,prison warder,policeman,mpig.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:06:20 PM

I didnt know you are a teacher or what would you have been doing in Kikuyu campus?

Reggae man cant teach!

Thanks.I was almost shocked as to the best of my knowledge no wazuan is a teacher,nurse,prison warder,policeman,mpig.

Why so? And by the way @McReggae has the voice...The kind that preachers and teachers would die for!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:35:22 PM

Reggae man cant teach!

Why so? And by the way @McReggae has the voice...The kind that preachers and teachers would die for!

The type of voice that becomes activated when a half a crate of cold White Cap has passed through it?
What type of class room will accept such a tisha, or which shash???

#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:56:06 PM

Hahaha.....wazua entertainment. Any active student during Awilo's time could not miss to know him, the dude was also a super hockey player.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:07:30 PM

Hahaha.....wazua entertainment. Any active student during Awilo's time could not miss to know him, the dude was also a super hockey player.

Was he your year mate or ahead of you?
I'm told he "mentored" several students during his time.

#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:12:10 PM

It seems you are obsessed with this tge thing, you didn't know he was a graduate and all over sudden you now have info that he mentored many students.....SMH.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:29:01 PM

It seems you are obsessed with this tge thing, you didn't know he was a graduate and all over sudden you now have info that he mentored many students.....SMH.

Thats enough.

Toxicity
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:14:20 PM

Toxicity wrote:
when u plan to undress in public ...put on proper boxer's!!!! not whyees!!!!

Sasa hii whyess ndio pant type gani?

whatever he is wearing!!! those Y shaped briefs that are almost obsolete.....
update president set president = speaker where president is null
Toxicity
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:21:25 PM

keraka wrote:
Toxicity wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause True. And was also asking myself if that guy is engaged in some formal activity as in private business and or employment and how he relates with colleagues and or clients coz I here he frequently pulls such stunts during either Gor matches or Rugby meets.

was he in a proper boxer..I believe the perceptions would have been different!! by the way those who have seen him undress in other ocassions is he always in whyees????
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:28:23 PM

Sikuwa nimesoma rink, haha.

Ok.
And you still find an adult lady trying to kiss the mad-man (in the rink) after which she will come back yapping that she has been used!

Laughing out loudly Notice how the very cute ones go for losers n emerge with a thoroughly beaten image and hopeless Loser-lets in tow.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 11:03:25 PM

Vuvi quickly comes to mind.. but he was skinny hangetoa nguo ovyo-ovyo . His, was earrings everywhere

#32 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:02:16 AM

Toxicity wrote:

Sasa hii whyess ndio pant type gani?

whatever he is wearing!!! those Y shaped briefs that are almost obsolete.....

Ooooohh okay, you menat the thongish pants; nowadays even ladies prefer boxess to whyess!!!

#33 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:34:03 AM

The young boys puzzled look trying to figure 'all' that out is award winning..
But Photo no.3 there is a lady, a bit blurred, but she looks like she wouldn't mind what she's looking at.
#34 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 10:11:02 AM

Ok.
And you still find an adult lady trying to kiss the mad-man (in the rink) after which she will come back yapping that she has been used!

Idiots.
#35 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 10:15:54 AM

Am wrote:

Ok.

Idiots.

If I were to use the same word you have just used above I would be described as uncouth to the fairer sex.
Wacha nisiseme kitu, waendelee tu kutumiwo!

#36 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 12:20:10 PM

Am wrote:
[quote=Jus Blazin]Sikuwa nimesoma rink, haha.

Ok.

Idiots.

If I were to use the same word you have just used above I would be described as uncouth to the fairer sex.
Wacha nisiseme kitu, waendelee tu kutumiwo!
Sad [/quote

I thank God I am not a socket.
#37 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 2:37:20 PM

My gosh!!!
I have just realized that the beautiful lady hugging the mad-man dangerous has dreadlocks...I hope the lady in the picture sio huyu wetu ambaye ako na shida za njaa...

Pray Pray Pray Pray

...and then somebody comes back to say ooh, nimetemwa, ooh wanaume,ooh niko na shinda.
#38 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 2:39:58 PM

Ok.

..He is tall, Dark and has muscles. NKT!
#39 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 2:58:22 PM

Vuvi quickly comes to mind.. but he was skinny hangetoa nguo ovyo-ovyo . His, was earrings everywhere

You know the guy?? kweli dunia ni ndogo...
#40 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 3:34:04 PM

Am wrote:

Ok.

..He is tall, Dark and has muscles. NKT!

You wonder what the lady is admiring from the frothy mouth of the guy in the picture.
Ladies!!!!!!!!!

Not talking Not talking Not talking