wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

18 Pages«<910111213>»
CORD governors to the US
#101 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 4:17:13 PM

Mutua was the bestest....now that he went for the trip, a new one has to be found, lol!!!!
MKWASI
#102 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 5:35:12 PM

MKWASI wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Word on the street is that Kidero has been "disowned" by his "forefathers" for refusing to toe the party line.

You have to toe Baba's line else; know you won't do much!!! He is very good in finishing one politically!!

The truth Kidero is performing below expectations but as usual for any failure, someone has to be blamed!!!!

Not really; study Pamba's politics and you will be able to conclude. Baba has some arsenal which well directed to individuals who seem to have ambitions to replace him. The arsenal is well orchestrated, well planned and oiled with the necessary funds to nip the bud of the intended target. This is an area he excels very well.

(Bwana MC if you rub shoulders with the Pamba's think tank I'm sure you know some of this things)
#103 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:29:12 PM

MKWASI wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Word on the street is that Kidero has been "disowned" by his "forefathers" for refusing to toe the party line.

You have to toe Baba's line else; know you won't do much!!! He is very good in finishing one politically!!

The truth Kidero is performing below expectations but as usual for any failure, someone has to be blamed!!!!

Not really; study Pamba's politics and you will be able to conclude. Baba has some arsenal which well directed to individuals who seem to have ambitions to replace him. The arsenal is well orchestrated, well planned and oiled with the necessary funds to nip the bud of the intended target. This is an area he excels very well.

(Bwana MC if you rub shoulders with the Pamba's think tank I'm sure you know some of this things)

Bwana MC is one of them
#104 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:59:21 PM

I wonder why some people would think Raila would lose sleep over one political neophyte when a whole garment seem not to be able to deal with him!!!
#105 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:40:22 PM

Hii vita yote sasa ni ya nini?. I think it will be easy to see what governors have done or not done and it will be their time to face the electorate.
#106 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 8:35:10 PM

CORD Effect
nikunoma
Irate supporters of Jakom
almost lynched two police
officers when they attempted
to block Raila's cars from
being packed at the VIP
parking. Chanting and
singing Raila ni rais rented
the air. Stay tuned for more
updates.
#107 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 8:52:43 PM

CORD Effect
nikunoma
being packed at the VIP
parking. Chanting and
updates.

#108 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 9:00:49 PM

CORD Effect
nikunoma
being packed at the VIP
parking. Chanting and
updates.

Provocation.............waiting for gava to react............Pray Pray Pray

Pushing it too far.............Pray Pray
#109 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 9:41:23 PM

CORD Effect
nikunoma
being packed at the VIP
parking. Chanting and
updates.

#110 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 11:49:26 PM

CORD Effect
nikunoma
being packed at the VIP
parking. Chanting and
updates.

18 Pages«<910111213>»