wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Season to buy choppers...
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 8:00:00 AM

Ephraim Maina.....Whose money is this???

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Ja-Kom
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 8:16:00 AM

@Impunity,

Exactly the Que.i wanted to ask......Hiyo pesa yote imetoka wapi??

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Mainat
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 8:17:00 AM

If u didn't know,Ephraim Maina aka Kirinyaga Construction is one of the most corrupt men in Kenya today. And that is saying something. He featured in the 'cowboy contractors' list prominently,but nada happened apparently (i.e. rumour) bcos of his building a home for one of the principals.

You'll also (if you are old enuff),remember a certain goat-eating session in Mweiga which annoyed Wangari Maathai back in 2003 when we all thought Gen Kig was the best thing since nyama choma. That session was just to make sure Kibz would give him all road building contracts in Central. Cue much misery for among others Nyerians who had to wait for 7yrs for him to complete a 30km stretch of road between Makutano and Nyeri town.

In 2007,his agents were caught red-handed bribing queing voters in Karatina. Again,ECK looked away.

etc,etc

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
jerry
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 8:19:00 AM

It's only 500,000,000/= ama how much does a chopper cost?

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 8:59:00 AM

It cost a whopping 500M peanuts....

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 9:01:00 AM

US$2 million for a state of the art. Nigerians have moved to jets.

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
Ja-Kom
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 07, 2009 9:47:00 AM

Eish!! Only 500Metres for a chopper? Hiyo ata mwananchi can afford,tiz not only for wenyenchi.Where can i get one?? Wish these people wud just vanish with all their corruptions!!

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19