wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Muite is lying...
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:50:00 AM

How can a bank refuse to take a whooping loan balance of Kes. 150M and instead opt to auction sufurias,ndoos,vijikos,cooking stick,trough/beseni,patipati,akala and even the door mat?

Hapa kuna jambo.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

jaribu
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 10:44:00 AM

when muite made a remark at ktn regarding the composition of the 1st family,mama 'rucy' was so furious that she forced baba jimmi to call a press conference for the upteenth time to restate the membership his family members. it was then that the head of state threatened muite thus,'we shall meet in court or WHEREVER..' immediately after that,muite's woes started pouring in. in yesterday's ntv news opinion poll,the viewers were divided 50/50 whether it's the state house in involved......but this is common sense,why is the bank refusing to pick muite's cheque? lots of dark forces involved here when you step on the high and mighty. wish muite all the best!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
chi20
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:19:00 AM

i particularly liked his enigma of his now famous phrase . . .'the standard was raided coz they were suspected to publish a serious material regarding kibaki and his two wives'

this was quite brave and courageous of him,or am i living posthumously of moi's confused error

mwana wa kahii. . . .
Djinn
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:23:00 AM

Its tautology when you mention a lawyer and the word lying,isn't it?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
mtaalam
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:40:00 AM

Muite needs to pay his debts.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:43:00 AM

@djinn...sasa hii ni nini? tautology

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:48:00 AM

dawa ya deni ni kulipa - faustin munishi
Noble
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 11:59:00 AM

Muite admitted that at some point he had financial problems. Meaning he defaulted on loan repayments. Unless the financial crisis was caused by the first family,then i dont trust him.

If you default on loan repayments you should be prepared to dance the auctioneers tune. I think Muite is looking for sympathisers or is it the last kicks of a dying horse.

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
stanokim
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 12:13:00 PM

I even sow Guard/Kinya,Dirt Board and many other agly items.

why dont he invest that money to the KENGEN Bonds if the bank doesnt want to take it.

His arguments didnt qualify him to be a lawyer.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 2:46:00 PM

muite possibly owes much more than the 150m and the bank wants it in full...and where on earth does he get the 150m overnight while the previous day he was auctioned hata underpants zake zikauzwa??? a cartoon in the offing...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
B.Timer
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:38:00 PM

Who take Muite seriously anymore!
leo hii kesho ile.
Didnt he say that he asked the guy who bought the house that he rents it to him.
The guy bought it not to lease it out but to settle his family there.
Muite has hit his wits end.
Cornered!!!!

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
wote
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:53:00 PM

@Impunity even though i am very far away and cann't see the actions of the auctioneers you are spot on man,the guy is full of contradictions.

He is the author of his own misfortune,he lives a life of 'champagne' on a wallet of beer.He should pay up his loans like any other person and stop apportioning blame on others.

wote
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 3:55:00 PM

muite is crying like a small toddler for attention....he became irrelevant a long time ago,so he should stop his ill conceived search for pity!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB