wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Hot...Condomnation.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 7:23:00 AM

It has to take someone in Zambia to convince our useless idiots at Kebs that CDs should be taken through quality checks.Bure kabisa.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

zamali
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 7:57:00 AM

@ Impunity; catchy topic,should be sticky post !

But after the hot condomnation,can one trust rubber ?

Men in the office are scared stiff !! Naenda kupimwa...

Zama za Kengen IPO.... zama za mali
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:01:00 AM

60 views and one reply...where are the dannyboy types and the rest of the gang?Scared stiff!!!Before tumiang the rubber,mwaga maji kwanza and wait for results;if no leak kula.

stanokim
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:12:00 AM

.....and we are blaming Ringera eti he is sleeping on Job. These so called KEBs know/do alot of nothing. They should go first b4 the rest have gone. They are unable to do the simplest job.. puting water in CONDOMS to qualify them.... anyway.. we may not blame them fully since we are in WATER crisis.. so we blame Ministry of water... or... rather Mau settlers for affecting water towers.... Hii NI Kenya Hakuna Matata
stanokim
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:12:00 AM

.....and we are blaming Ringera eti he is sleeping on Job. These so called KEBs know/do alot of nothing. They should go first b4 the rest have gone. They are unable to do the simplest job.. puting water in CONDOMS to qualify them.... anyway.. we may not blame them fully since we are in WATER crisis.. so we blame Ministry of water... or... rather Mau settlers for affecting water towers.... Hii NI Kenya Hakuna Matata
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:24:00 AM

@stoneman..they only need to test a small sample and these will only require probably 20 litres for a batch of 500,000 CDs.One 20 lt jellican cum jerrican is about Kes. 25 in Easlands and kes. 50 in Kitusuru.One Hot CD is....I dont know but could be around kes. 100 for a packet!!!!!!!!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2009 8:31:00 AM

While at it they should have also tested the free condoms the gava distributes in all manner of places!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.