wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Mutula Kilonzo Jnr.
#41 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 3:54:21 PM

Amores wrote:
@ Muchr,well,i do not think his brilliance as lawyer is known,or is it?
I give him marks for coming out and talking like he has always been on the trail,he worked the crowd( reminded me of Mungatana)although it was on his last day of campaigns,he did not say anything of maana for the population( he told them once they vote,to stay tehre dancing junior,junior hahahaha and i was like,OK) but he is a good orator.

Congrats to him and hope he will not keep the campany of all those loud mouths in Ukambani.

I knew Mutula Jnr before I know the father, when he represented Moi at the goldenberg hearing at KICC...when they were introducing the case the lawyers who were shining were him and the other Kilonzo --- Wambua.. who at the time represented Patni. This is before the senior counsels tool over. Since then I've been following him and he's brilliant.

On the campaign trail...no one here can claim to know what he said since u cant rely on a 1 minute news clip..ha ha. Let us wait for him on the floor of the senate.

Fair enough @ Murchr.
#42 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 4:42:00 PM

@Mawinder keeps pushing this non existent D-.

So what did he get? You seem to know, share.

Let him check Wikipedia.

Wewe ndio umeupdate? If a D- can produce such a brilliant lawyer then our testing system needs to be checked

Nuff said.

Mr Skiver, still waiting. Or we can reiterate the fact that you are all hot air.
#43 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 4:53:33 PM

Let him check Wikipedia.

Wewe ndio umeupdate? If a D- can produce such a brilliant lawyer then our testing system needs to be checked

Nuff said.

define brilliant! IMHO its easy to confuse brilliance with eloquence.
#44 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 5:12:19 PM

Let him check Wikipedia.

Nuff said.

He is ok in court matters...
#45 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 5:18:12 PM

Let him check Wikipedia.

Nuff said.

Impressive intellectual acuteness
#46 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 5:49:21 PM

Let him check Wikipedia.

Nuff said.

Can you really be eloquent with nothing between your ears? I agree that our education and testing system is not an adequate measure of a person's capabilities
#47 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 7:12:49 PM

There are people who are good at expressing their low intelligence and vice versa.
#48 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 9:30:20 PM

Shak wrote:

Let him check Wikipedia.

Nuff said.

Can you really be eloquent with nothing between your ears? I agree that our education and testing system is not an adequate measure of a person's capabilities

oh yes! For example people from these Nairobi schools. I have met my fair share of eloquent fellows who are simply all words but no substance. Umekutana na watu WA St. Mary's hii ya Nairobi?
#49 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 9:49:20 PM

Shak wrote:

Let him check Wikipedia.

Nuff said.

oh yes! For example people from these Nairobi schools. I have met my fair share of eloquent fellows who are simply all words but no substance. Umekutana na watu WA St. Mary's hii ya Nairobi?

Like UMK?d'oh! Mboss, aren't you pushing it? Saints is an A level system, sio 8-4-4. Do get a D you must be thoroughly academically challenged or under addictive 'medication'

#50 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 9:36:20 AM

Shak wrote:

Let him check Wikipedia.

Nuff said.

Like UMK?d'oh! Mboss, aren't you pushing it? Saints is an A level system, sio 8-4-4. Do get a D you must be thoroughly academically challenged or under addictive 'medication'

just saying! all people from saints I have met are very very articulate BUT lacking knowledge of the subject matter! and even after a long time teaching them - hawawezi saidika but when they speak villagers are impressed. On UMK lets see if he falls into the same group.... only time will tell - tick tock
7 Pages«<34567>