wazua Tue, Feb 25, 2025

Kumbe Ruto was and is so clean....
#1 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 5:50:00 AM

I never knew this,but if he could miss that KNHCR envelope I now know.Ruto was never an inciter or a financier of post poll violence whatsoever....keep up the good spirit Samoei.Forget about him being in that brown envelope.NEVER.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

mutuemilio
#2 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 5:55:00 AM

I am surprised that Ruto is not in the envelope;All of us have been made to believe that he is No 1 in the Hague List.
#3 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 6:01:00 AM

I think he is smart.

sheri
#4 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 6:02:00 AM

He should do himself a favour and stop commenting on the issue until the content of the waki bahasha is made public. Otherwise with the rate he is going around talking he won't even be there to witness the drama bcoz he will be locked up at mathari hospital akiwa amenoki.

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
Mali
#5 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 6:45:00 AM

which report are you reading? mine has him at NO 1. Reserved VIP!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
#6 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 6:50:00 AM

@mali.....am reading KNHCR report and not MALI report.Please post your report to clear the air.

#7 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 6:50:00 AM

We have been made to believe that the names will be made knöwn to us. I never knew english language could be that misunderstood.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#8 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 6:59:00 AM

Shame.....!!.Some people just read and see what they want to hear........... who commented on 'sangari,shaking it and gathering'??......you don't need be a fool to know..!!

Yombo dhier....!!
#9 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 7:09:00 AM

Impunity,is it that you really like this guy or you're that naive? Personally I believe in poetic justice,some of these f***ers will never see jail time in their lifetime,but we all forget that God is not asleep - picture a plane and two tankers,I need not go further. Malipo ni hapa hapa,one experiences hell before going to hell,I just hope for the victims' sake they get to know justice was done,poetic or otherwise...

mtaalam
#10 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 7:39:00 AM

Who are we kidding??
We all know Ruto from the terrors of Youth for Kanu 92 to the '07 terrors.

ili iwe funzo...
kamaumash
#11 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 7:51:00 AM

THE GUY IS IN THE LIST,READ THE REPORT WELL,AKOSE WAPI

invest slowly on a monthly basis dont wait till ati u get millions
#12 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 8:00:00 AM

Copy us that page here.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

extrablessed
#13 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 8:42:00 AM

it doesn't matter who is on KNCHR list. Ocampo said if ICC does the job,it will net many more than those identified by the reports....Ruto & Balala wakifinywa wata-screem Nyooooooong'o,Raiiiiiiiiilaaaa, aaiiiiii, na the pro bono consultant Dick....
Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#14 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 9:06:00 AM

Judge not,lest you be judged. If anyone is without sin...let him/her be the first to cast the stone.

JB
subzero
#15 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 9:10:00 AM

jitetee
#16 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 9:26:00 AM

We may be confusing matters. What the media is doing is to avoid naming someone publicly before they get a direct comment from him/her. Something about legal implications???? Saw a comment of that sort in the Standard the other day. So the people they are talking about are the ones who they have managed to get a response from.

Ruto hawezi kosa jameni. Even he would complain!

Time and chance happen to all.
#17 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 9:39:00 AM

That's exactly true jitetee,clearly common ain't common...

#18 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 9:40:00 AM

That's exactly true jitetee,clearly common ain't common...

PONDI
#19 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 11:08:00 AM

last week makwere was awarded 10M in his case against nation media group over the koinange street saga... media houses are treading very carefully... no one wants lawsuits

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Wini the pooh
#20 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2009 11:47:00 AM

Thanks Subzero,

The only name i wanted to see was William Ruto,now that i have seen it,i can sleep very soundly at night.................if the hague cant nail this SOAB****,I pray God will!!!!