wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

Joshua Kutuny
Jump-steady
#11 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:12:59 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Appointed Chief Political Adviser to the president!!! He will be based at Harrambee House and have an office at State House!

I'd be convinced if it was adviser to the Deputy President.@ McReggae weka link ni believe

No need for links, just believe in the tooth-combsmile
Manyala
#12 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:20:45 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Appointed Chief Political Adviser to the president!!! He will be based at Harrambee House and have an office at State House!

I thought he would be appointed as the chief state house dancer!

d'oh! d'oh! Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:21:07 PM

Applause Yeah fantastic jamaa, great news, thought this promotion was here on wazua a while back, i was sad when he lost in the elections, politics would be boring without him!
#14 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:22:16 PM

many of these political rumours finally turn out to be true...

Wewe you know me bana, I don't o rumours!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:32:06 PM

smile What I mean is that I heard it sometime back, and now it has come to pass...
rryyzz
#16 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:34:29 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
rryyzz wrote:

I'd be convinced if it was adviser to the Deputy President.@ McReggae weka link ni believe

No need for links, just believe in the tooth-combsmile

Guess I have to believe @ McReggae rarely disappoints.......
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#17 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:43:15 PM

When kalenjins mp met last year to decide who to support after realising ruto could not make it alone it was kuttuny who kept uhuru and TNA updated on the happenings he is also credited for giving the convicing speech that eventually swayed the kalenjin mps to drop their support for RAO in favour of uhuru and it seems for his efforts he has been rewarded with an office at harambee house..
#18 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2013 2:50:21 PM

smile What I mean is that I heard it sometime back, and now it has come to pass...

Sawa understood now, smile