wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
kisii
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 8:22:01 PM

goggles bado wewe toa. Problem sio watu wa machinani huko, it's their politicians...
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 8:32:01 PM

#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 9:14:21 PM

People forget that the Kisii region is notorious for that.Ongeri was chased away and nearly killed,Chris Bichage was also seriously injured and heckled,Ruto was also chased away,Sonko was heckled etc.They are bantus like Merus.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 9:32:34 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa we need za orange,red and blue Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Muheani
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 10:08:03 PM

Funerals should be left to mourners.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 10:08:36 PM

Sometimes I miss engaging baba ya watoto.....the boys get too naive at times.
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 8:41:41 AM

Amores wrote:
I sometimes enjoy utopian kind of reasoning.

It is not utopian reasoning,it just goes to sensitivity and common decency- i guess huge amounts of restraint;not to see a mamamoth crowd and just think votes is needed! I guess that is one measure of a leader.It does not matter ni unaegema upande gani wa siasa.

Toa goggles @ MC

None of you raised this issue when UMK talked politics at a funeral, but when one OAR does, you run into utopia....does it have to take OAR to do it for it to be considered wrong?
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 8:59:52 AM

Muheani wrote:
Funerals should be left to mourners.

What happened in Kisii was very juvenile and most quite unfortunate. An accident happens, lifes are lost. Families are mourning why why Pamba take politics to such a sombre event?
How has RAO's theatrics helped the families that lost loved ones? How much have they contributed to the funeral expenses?

Tafadhali naomba sirkali iingilie hi maneno. . . no politics at funerals let bereaved families mourn in peace. not those outsiders who cry more than the bereaved.

How will the fiasco and chest thumping help reduce more accidents? particularly in Kisii where guys pack those Proboxes like sardines?

If RAO could ahve instead sent a grade cow or two to each of the families bereaved this could have been a good investment -especially for families that lost breadwinners - Pray
keraka
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:16:50 AM

Amores wrote:

It is not utopian reasoning,it just goes to sensitivity and common decency- i guess huge amounts of restraint;not to see a mamamoth crowd and just think votes is needed! I guess that is one measure of a leader.It does not matter ni unaegema upande gani wa siasa.

Toa goggles @ MC

None of you raised this issue when UMK talked politics at a funeral, but when one OAR does, you run into utopia....does it have to take OAR to do it for it to be considered wrong?

Selective amnesia bordering on stupidity.Its only wrong when its RAO doing it.When RAO fellowshipped with some muslims and chucked out Miraa from his pockets(In Meru) in the run up to the last elections,guys went gaga on "the things this man can do to win elections".
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 10:20:13 AM

keraka wrote:
Amores wrote:

Toa goggles @ MC

Selective amnesia bordering on stupidity.Its only wrong when its RAO doing it.When RAO fellowshipped with some muslims and chucked out Miraa from his pockets(In Meru) in the run up to the last elections,guys went gaga on "the things this man can do to win elections".

Exactly!!! and the same person will come in to say "toa goggles"
6 Pages«<23456>