wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

She works at Safaricom...
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 9:49:00 AM

If your gal works as a customer care agent with safcom,will you attempt to doule deal her?

Will she have access to your access to our texts?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

KURUTU
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:13:00 AM

If the fact that she works for a mobile phone company is a show stopper for your roving eyes and hands!!!! then good for her. That aside,she very well could have access to your call records (not SMS content) but this sort of access is career limiting as it has cost many their jobs so she may go into your records and confront you with it at her own peril!!!!!!!
machachari
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 10:52:00 AM

il cheat on her like a nonesense.she doesn't have the clearance to check my mails and the only thing she can see is my call logs which wont give her anything.

machachari msee hatari
dexco
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 11:41:00 AM

Hehehe

U just buy a Zain or Orange line!!!

Lakini why all this trouble. Si kama umeamua TULIA!!
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2009 10:05:00 AM

@machachari...............soeone hinted to me that she can sweet talk one of those IT technicians i the other department and have a field day with my sms and possibly call details.How true is this.Sijaamua ni yeye so am still fishing around.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

swaleh
#6 Posted : Friday, July 10, 2009 9:16:00 AM

Buy anotha line xclusively 4dealing with ur mpango wa kando n dnt dare register it 4mpesa.
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Friday, July 10, 2009 10:00:00 AM

and if your chic worked as..

a cop....

or slaughtered cattle for a living....

would you still dog with 'smses'......

burekenge kabisa....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....