wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
IEBC is a Big Joke.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:28:52 PM

read this and underline: NO ONE WOULD ACCEPT BALLOT PAPERS PRINTED IN KENYA!

But you accept Notes & Cheques printed in Kenya...what a double standard.
Jaina
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:32:29 PM

lets go East. CHINA IS CHEAPER!.

AfterAll kULA si Pesa. Quality is not important, Content is.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:34:14 PM

small question...

how the heck do you okey the printing of papers when a court case in ongoing? Did you know the outcome?

Me says, that little twist by the High court to pacify Cordoshians, tells us a thousand...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:34:27 PM

selah wrote:

Notes and cheques have no political implications...

bird_man
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:37:11 PM

chemos wrote:
selah wrote:

Notes and cheques have no political implications...

Haha @Chemos!So true!The only problem with us Kenyans is the serious goggles effect.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:39:03 PM

selah wrote:

why are you asking me? I am very sure that the people who are complaining about local ballot printing will be the first to complain. remember BVR? ati sijui who owns some company that owns the company that owns symphony? if you haven't noticed people of that persuasion who go about by the title 'kenyans' are very illogical! it is for the same reasons that they are complaining about MKJ and the 'sticker' - suspicion! I once asked a simple question - why do people think that 'the credibility of iebc has suffered because Kethi's slip had been pinched from the IEBC?'? its all politics, the very land you are standing on my have been fraudulently acquired. even IDs are fake! but because people of a certain political persuasion are suspicious they will never accept anything else. so back to your question - its because 'kenyans' value politics more than money and even more than their lives that is why when you almost knock someone from that group during the electoral period he exclaims -

WEWE CHUNGA, UNATAKA KUHARIBU KURA!

(remember this link? http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=22582)
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:39:47 PM

bird_man wrote:
Kenyans!Hamuwezi saidika!
Print the same in Kenya and it will be said Delarue is owned by so & so.
Who do you want to vet/supervise IEBC now?Give solutions.

coz we need to,I pay taxes and its very annoying to see this money being wasted like it doesnt matter...let them get their house in order and make things work...how the hell do you go ahead and print ballot papers even before you know whos running and whose not...
Me bado nataka jibu ya 33000 metal detectors...
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:45:59 PM

bird_man wrote:

coz we need to,I pay taxes and its very annoying to see this money being wasted like it doesnt matter...let them get their house in order and make things work...how the hell do you go ahead and print ballot papers even before you know whos running and whose not...

kwanza wewe ndio najua utaanza maswali mingi juu ya 'who owns what!'
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:46:57 PM

small question...

how the heck do you okey the printing of papers when a court case in ongoing? Did you know the outcome?

Me says, that little twist by the High court to pacify Cordoshians, tells us a thousand...

You are right....remmber Justice Lenaola pulling out of the case???.....Kethi's destiny was always known.....they' didn't plan for MKJ at all and it him them by surprise!!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 2:48:12 PM

bird_man wrote:

kwanza wewe ndio najua utaanza maswali mingi juu ya 'who owns what!'

who owns what?
5 Pages<1234>»