wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

9 Pages«<56789>
@McDoba
#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:31:46 PM

Haiya,see perversion.Laughing out loudly Pray
Please see P.Mukiri for mass deliverance immediately.

Now this is what.smile

Guest (22), @ 5.58 am.
#62 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 7:48:40 AM

E.O iko chida wapi?...Have heard of CID summon today at 4.

Hypothetically, if a revolution happened, who will be to blame (with the current government)..E.O, RAO? I think these accusations are pre-empting...just in case, then they have someone to blame...
Shotgun
#63 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 2:31:13 PM

As someone rightly put it....Jubilee thugs are more clever than the cord thugs. I think the strategy is to keep the cordoshians busy and always on the defence.
CLK
#64 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:20:24 PM

the social media war mongers can't hurt even a fly. mdomo tu!

And if they could, one PK would be PORK as we speak....
#65 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:56:36 PM

E.O iko chida wapi?...Have heard of CID summon today at 4.

Hypothetically, if a revolution happened, who will be to blame (with the current government)..E.O, RAO? I think these accusations are pre-empting...just in case, then they have someone to blame...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly OK. No one is even worried the tinniest bit about a revolution
#66 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 9:41:54 AM

The standard PG 5, who is using you?.....Moi....Owalo is so toothless I wonder why fellows wanna give him this much credit!!!
InnovateGuy
#67 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 1:54:48 PM

EO has every right, like the rest of Kenyans, to free speech. Nobody can dispute that. However, with the discovery of oil in Northern Kenya,nothing should be left to chance.

Again, with an overzealous leader (who has proved that nothing short of presidency will give him satisfaction) out of government, no stone should be left unturned on this matter.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 11:28:42 AM

This guys are not planning a revolution that march 4th thing itakuwa chama in 2017 just like narc in 02 odm 07 and cord 13 it seems their aim is to start as early as possible by the time next elections are around the corner it will be a euphoria/wave
engulfing the whole country minus two regions
#69 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 11:37:05 AM

The standard PG 5, who is using you?.....Moi....Owalo is so toothless I wonder why fellows wanna give him this much credit!!!

I think so too.EO,even from his school days, couldn't organise a village dance with any successsmile
#70 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 7:11:19 PM

saw a pic of women wearing tshirts with the words 'i support the petition' outside the CID offices when E. O left the offices

hii ni petition gani? ni ile ile tu?d'oh!
9 Pages«<56789>