139 Pages«<127128129130131>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#1281 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:51:42 PM

Amores wrote:
Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami!

Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe".

So @kethi is the hare or @Amores?

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Ala am i also a fraudster?! what are you saying @ impunity? For the record,my rise is not marred with brbery,trickery,underhand deals;it is through hard work.

Anyways,you know what just happened in the last couple of weeks is a thunderous fall from grace of one Kethi D. Kilonzo.Kethi's star has dimmed seriously,and for young people,it is even a more sad story;because it shows most us are willing to do anything to rise,so our horizon as a nation ain't that bright-if we young people are willing to act analogue( we are happy and willing to go down the corrupt road,even as we speak about justice,values and the rule of law.Kethi has succeded very well to show a perfect example.

Sore, I cant just pick out who is this hare now saying that the grapes are not ripe!

#1282 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 7:01:09 PM

Amores wrote:
Kwani people think the Kethi drama was a ploy for jubilee to clinch the seat? It was to teach that lady some manners n expose the hypocrisy in cord/waiva. Damage already done, MKJ is taking the seat without breaking a sweat, in the long tested kenyan way of WAVES/tsunami!

Hare once saw very ripe grapes on a tall tree. He jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped and jumped....and he couldn't pick a single grape. After all the effort, he quipped "those grapes were not even ripe".

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Ala am i also a fraudster?! what are you saying @ impunity? For the record,my rise is not marred with brbery,trickery,underhand deals;it is through hard work.

Anyways,you know what just happened in the last couple of weeks is a thunderous fall from grace of one Kethi D. Kilonzo.Kethi's star has dimmed seriously,and for young people,it is even a more sad story;because it shows most us are willing to do anything to rise,so our horizon as a nation ain't that bright-if we young people are willing to act analogue( we are happy and willing to go down the corrupt road,even as we speak about justice,values and the rule of law.Kethi has succeded very well to show a perfect example.

Sore, I cant just pick out who is this hare now saying that the grapes are not ripe!

....yawa is it not obvious who the hare is!!!
#1283 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 7:09:31 PM

Amores wrote:

Hii nikunitafuta tuu! But I am peace with the way things are.I am sure even @ tycho will not call that "nothingness" hahahahaha
#1284 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 11:49:46 PM

So on Monday we shall have more court cases????
#1285 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 12:13:49 AM

Yeah,i think it will start with the one SKM ordered( the guy who called himself the vice president on the day they "unveiled" MKJ-these kids are confused )- CORD wants to exnorate Kethi from wrong doing- Mungu leta muujiza.
Then we might go to the one Kethi might be prosecuted for fraud.

Those are the ones i am prophesying Laughing out loudly
InnovateGuy
#1286 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 12:14:41 AM

Asi Pray
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#1287 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 2:26:22 AM

Laughing out loudly wrong lakini pewa mbili magish.
#1288 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 6:50:06 AM

We already said if you are an advocate bad publicity gives you extra mileage...
#1289 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 7:14:44 AM

Amores wrote:

Hii nikunitafuta tuu! But I am peace with the way things are.I am sure even @ tycho will not call that "nothingness" hahahahaha

If it's not 'nothingness' then it's 'mannequin affairs'. And of course this whole affair is full of mannequin tactics and values. Greed iko mob tu sana.
#1290 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2013 10:29:59 AM

Amores wrote:
what is this obsession with the Kenyatta family ? Yaani tna cannot win this kiti unless it is case of a child 'succeeding' the father?

corrected.
139 Pages«<127128129130131>»