4 Pages«<234
Ann Kiguta interviewing DP....
#31 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 10:56:03 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Amores wrote:
@MC ,i am honest,some of us do not get to see these things unless someone raises it up and we look online,so i have not seen AK / know her skills to be this wanting. Give me an example of when she was rude to someone else.

Her ex-huskband had to pour hot water on her back before they could separate!
Shame on you Shame on you

I don't want to go digging but the way she went on baba one day.....I almost jumped to the 47" LED screen!!

@McDoba what would you be doing with a toy TV? I didn't know they made toy-size LED screens Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Indeed the toys exist...kutotembea might clowd your eyes!!!!

Pesa Nane
#32 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:30:37 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Amores wrote:
@MC ,i am honest,some of us do not get to see these things unless someone raises it up and we look online,so i have not seen AK / know her skills to be this wanting. Give me an example of when she was rude to someone else.

I don't want to go digging but the way she went on baba one day.....I almost jumped to the 47" LED screen!!

@McDoba what would you be doing with a toy TV? I didn't know they made toy-size LED screens Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Indeed the toys exist...kutotembea might clowd your eyes!!!!

Indeed, cheers men. Perfect fit for the kennel. Them too can watch Ann.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#33 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:48:34 PM

Most of these reporters or so called journalists lack dearly in skill. You don't have to be rude to sound firm. Mwalimu John Sibi Okumu is still the best in this field. Woodwork and that guy in citizen that wazuans were discussing the other day is super. The rest are out to expose their lack of skill and are too painful to watch...this one here being the worst in recent times. Jameni, kwani media houses dont have seminars and short courses where some skills can be refined??
#34 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 1:11:12 AM

She went on bleating till I nearly got sick. But I liked hasora's explanations, guy is well informed n knows his stuff.
#35 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 6:53:55 AM

She went on bleating till I nearly got sick. But I liked hasora's explanations, guy is well informed n knows his stuff.

Exactly! And he has got the figures on his finger tips. I think WSR has crammed the budget figures Laughing out loudly

What happened to being calm and cool. AK, was absolutely out of line: shouting, lengthy explanations, and no research. She had to be lectured on the difference between Police Commission and Police Oversight committee.
#36 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:45:16 AM

in reference to Julie Gichuru/DP interview a commentator observes... ' Ruto had a field day; he chewed her up and spit her out into the bin of journalistic ignominy. The tragedy is; she did not seem to realise it at all..'.

goshhhhh ...mberrow the mbeot !
#37 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:49:02 AM

Amores wrote:

buy do you say!!!! smile
#38 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 9:06:27 AM

radio wrote:

Exactly! And he has got the figures on his finger tips. I think WSR has crammed the budget figures Laughing out loudly

What happened to being calm and cool. AK, was absolutely out of line: shouting, lengthy explanations, and no research. She had to be lectured on the difference between Police Commission and Police Oversight committee.

the result of trying to emulate amanpour and hardtalk but skills and research bilaz

ION, humor would be John Sibi Okimi interviewing Kazungu Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Sunday, August 25, 2013 10:00:50 PM

Ai...from today's interview at 9pm news, seems like she could have some skills in adjudicating bull fighting! but her guests seemed to have no respect for each other...
4 Pages«<234