wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Muthama vs Alfie...Battle royale
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 2:02:47 PM

kazee wrote:
What is the age gap between the two? 30 yrs?
Muthama feels threatened by Alfie hence the beef.

Infact if Alfie performs and delivers in Machakos and decides to throw himself in the field for presidential candidacy,I will give him my vote without a blink of an eye.I have my eyes on him.
Go Alfie and leave the bitter old guy to chew his own cud.

They told PK the same thing last year Drool

Sad woiye wacha hizo!
Pesa Nane
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 2:56:02 PM

kazee wrote:

Infact if Alfie performs and delivers in Machakos and decides to throw himself in the field for presidential candidacy,I will give him my vote without a blink of an eye.I have my eyes on him.

They told PK the same thing last year..and then?? complete your sentence!

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 2:59:45 PM

But hii mambo ya county mimi imenishinda. Now i read that Alfie bought subaru outbacks for the executives and then took some people to SA for training?
Pesa Nane
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:14:20 PM

Amores wrote:
But hii mambo ya county mimi imenishinda. Now i read that Alfie bought subaru outbacks for the executives and then took some people to SA for training?

Seems you don't know whats trending. Even code1 will be taking some 12 governors to the USA for training (Don't know if Alfie meets the cut-off points)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:23:48 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
kazee wrote:

They told PK the same thing last year..and then?? complete your sentence!

hehe....
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 3:23:50 PM

kazee wrote:

They told PK the same thing last year Drool

Sad woiye wacha hizo!

last year Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 4:59:52 PM

Muthama isn't a bad fellow.He doesn't know- Think as you like but Behave like others.
#38 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:05:48 PM

kollabo wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:
At this rate Alfie needs to watch for his life, some of this guys are mafias and can hit him very hard if he continues to shine at their expense.

Agreed. This man has been sounding dangerous of late, like a wounded buffalo

I think his biggest "beef" with Alfie is that he has been independent and not engaging in CORD affairs..

On point!

he knows he will become irrelevant when Alfie outshines him. Talk of being our very own worst enemies.

NCIC calls for his arrest

I don't expect any right thinking Kenyan to oppose this arrest.
#39 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 8:40:50 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Alfie's response:
1. On procedure; "I worked with the Central Government in the office o the President for 9 years and unlike some people I know all procedures. I learnt to follow procedure from former president Kibaki, from Muthaura..."
2. We used Ksh. 15 million to purchase 10 (second hand) vehicles instead of the wastage happening elsewhere with purchases of Ksh. 10 million per car.
3. I invited all 9 MPs, senator and 40 County Reps. All safe for Muthama came for the meetings.
4. Stop the old mentality and come together to work for the benefit of the people of Machakos

His second response leaves a lot to be desired especially when read with the procurement Act.Why second hand?why Subaru?Where were the vehicles bought?Was there any tenderadvert in the papers?How was the supplier chosen i.e did they move from bazaar to bazaar?In short what happened in Machakos could land some people into trouble.Gava has procedures which should be followed or else......
#40 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:48:18 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Alfie's response:
1. On procedure; "I worked with the Central Government in the office o the President for 9 years and unlike some people I know all procedures. I learnt to follow procedure from former president Kibaki, from Muthaura..."
2. We used Ksh. 15 million to purchase 10 (second hand) vehicles instead of the wastage happening elsewhere with purchases of Ksh. 10 million per car.
3. I invited all 9 MPs, senator and 40 County Reps. All safe for Muthama came for the meetings.
4. Stop the old mentality and come together to work for the benefit of the people of Machakos

His second response leaves a lot to be desired especially when read with the procurement Act.Why second hand?why Subaru?Where were the vehicles bought?Was there any tenderadvert in the papers?How was the supplier chosen i.e did they move from bazaar to bazaar?In short what happened in Machakos could land some people into trouble.Gava has procedures which should be followed or else......

It seems Alfie has become such a darling of the wazua republic mpaka no evil can be seen from his operations.....Personally I like many of his plans but he so reminds me of Tuju who went to bed with the media and people believed Rarieda was a paradise without the real info fro the ground!!!!
10 Pages«<23456>»