wazua Sat, Jul 25, 2026

139 Pages«<117118119120121>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Shotgun
#1181 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:36:20 PM

Hata TNA wamekubaliana na Jubileeciary....sorry....Judiciary. SKM apite kati kati yao

#1182 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:36:33 PM

Wapi Mr.Toothcomb?

Blackbelt
#1183 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:38:05 PM

Amores wrote:
madollar wrote:
Blackbelt wrote:
CORD should now just nominate Alonso.

what about the son mutula jnr ama he is not registered..

Labda he also has a registration slip.

If not, he can use his payslip!
#1184 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:38:10 PM

I so fear for Kethi...U will see someone go to the same court to sue Kethi for "electrol" crime

that case was sealed a long time ago.... the CIDs were called in - sasa yake ni criminal in nature.

So who had the last laugh? Was jubilee's intention to humiliate kethi or block CORD from running?. Not only did the fat lady sing but also danced seductively. You lost big-time

Good question Magigi

Won:

Kenyans who want to see a court working its butt off to come up with rulings that make sense. This is one for the books (the others have been pedestrian thus far)

Wiper...They lost the battle for Kethi, but surely decimated jubilee in eastern for a long time to come

Kalonzo...outplayed the rest with his fake anger

Kethi...she can use this as her graduation to political university.

Those 3 judges

Lost

My Kethi....Alai may have been right about spoonfed middle class who take Kenyan laws for granted

Jubilee....Won the battle but should forget about Makueni

Ngilu....Akae tu cabinet, politically she has a nemesis called Kethi

The IEBC circus. Honestly these guys just love fighting fires. What was the purpose of taking us through this one. If a guy didn't register, he didn't register.

Blackbelt
#1185 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:39:57 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Fleur, Gathige, gohill, Guest (32), Hunderwear, jguru, maka, Marty, masukuma, mawinder, mnjoro, Muheani, Pesa Nane, SG, Shak, Shotgun, thuks, washiku

Where do all these visitors come from when there is a hot issue going on?

gohill, Guest (42), Hunderwear, Marty, masukuma, mawinder, mnjoro, Muheani, Pesa Nane, SG, Shak, Shotgun, thuks, washiku, Wendz

If you thought 32 were many.... well, is the Cord Press conference still on? Wanasema nini?

Wapi McDoda?????

RSA

McDoda ni nani?
#1186 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:45:32 PM

I so fear for Kethi...U will see someone go to the same court to sue Kethi for "electrol" crime

that case was sealed a long time ago.... the CIDs were called in - sasa yake ni criminal in nature.

So who had the last laugh? Was jubilee's intention to humiliate kethi or block CORD from running?. Not only did the fat lady sing but also danced seductively. You lost big-time

who?

JUBILEE. Mambo CID inatokea wapi?. Do you have something against the girl...leave the poor girl alone and stop behaving like a village gossip.
#1187 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:47:49 PM

who?

JUBILEE. Mambo CID inatokea wapi?. Do you have something against the girl...leave the poor girl alone and stop behaving like a village gossip.

aii mblatha wewe hujui kusoma?
http://www.jambonewspot....kilonzo-got-stolen-slip/
Wakandi
#1188 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:47:53 PM

Good question Magigi

Won:

Kenyans who want to see a court working its butt off to come up with rulings that make sense. This is one for the books (the others have been pedestrian thus far)

Wiper...They lost the battle for Kethi, but surely decimated jubilee in eastern for a long time to come

Kalonzo...outplayed the rest with his fake anger

Kethi...she can use this as her graduation to political university.

Those 3 judges

Lost

My Kethi....Alai may have been right about spoonfed middle class who take Kenyan laws for granted

Jubilee....Won the battle but should forget about Makueni

Ngilu....Akae tu cabinet, politically she has a nemesis called Kethi

The IEBC circus. Honestly these guys just love fighting fires. What was the purpose of taking us through this one. If a guy didn't register, he didn't register.

I guess for Jubilee it was a case of 'burn it if you cannot have it'. I wonder what Prof Irritant has to say about this.
xyzee
#1189 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:48:00 PM

Of cause to humiliate CORD, Why would they bother with Omena (Kethi) when they have bigger fish to fry.

On this one Jubilee lost
#1190 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:48:09 PM

In my opinion,Kethi has lost big time.I think i posted on a different thread that she has freedom,will probably never ee the inside of a jail( connections help),but she has lost freedom and leigitimacy to quote anything in law in regard to integrity,her character has come into disrepute,and I do not know why the gods conspired to expose the real her,after letting her bask in the glory of supreme court during the presidential petition,reading and quoting and puttng in stacatos as she speaks;to me,she is the loser and hope she finds redemption- life is full of chances.
139 Pages«<117118119120121>»