#51 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:06:04 AM

Mayie denda.....even PK supporter wanna advice baba.....1st of all advice your man on how to get beyond 100k votes in 2017.......sisi tuko sawa, you got a sitting garment and unfortunately baba can't help you out of the problem facing the country.

I guess ni mimi unasengenya. Accept that daddy is losing his mind n move on. .......ok just try. As for me n PK, we love stability and order, not chaos n bloodshed!!! Move on or at least shut up!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....ni sawa bro....the power of nyumba, of cause PK was a convinient social media candidate!!!!!

LOL! you run away from issues very fast. Huyo unatajataja ni FP. Wako ni RP {Rejected yaani}

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eti FP......let that dude continue sailing in the west with the jungus you so hate lakini ukweli hawsmake at least my man will keep you busy in wazua!!!!!

Toothcomb, at least FP still has his mental faculties intact........not a ransacked cranium.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...loose cannons being let loose all of them jamaneni......halafu ukisoma vitu FB unauliza kwa nini (and pretend to be concerned) yet even in wazua you think Raila is a mad man....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you ...you are the type of problem we have get rid of to reclaim our country....too much self importance for nothing really!!!!!

Self importance? Nashinda baba kweli? At least I have never imagined myself being like Jesus. You are the admin of one of the propaganda pages on fb, very bitter n that's why you have made this personal. pole sana kaka.
#52 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 3:11:42 AM

PK accepted he lost miserably, and we his supporters also accepted, that we are miserable losers. He has since then shut his mouth and gone about his business, as have we.

But this baba guy, pathetic. Old fogey lost in the past...

Get serious!! I did not see a single grey hair on that guy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
6 Pages«<456