wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
RAO on NTV
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:12:29 PM

After Jubiree rigging the elections focus should be on their useless manifesto and achievements if any not RAO.

The sychophant has lost it?

Whats happening?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:14:04 PM

I am still waiting for his move.... History tells me that he has never spent 5 years in the opposition ever since his father died... NINANGOJA!

with Jublee focused on RAO instead of manifesto hata mimi nangoja tu...

There is little to expect from Jub. We are looking up to the equally useless governers. Wewe keep waiting. Tungewesmek lol!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:16:13 PM

After Jubiree rigging the elections focus should be on their useless manifesto and achievements if any not RAO.

The sychophant has lost it?

Whats happening?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kuna watu wengine wakiamka, kila mahali bangi, wakienda huku, bangi!!! The guy looks bipolar...
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:20:15 PM

Is that @Mawinder???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly ...Account hacked......anyway,i almost choked on my meal when the poor man (Ntimama's words) said that two tribes couldn,t have won the elections.....Yaani hajawahi kubali tyranny.Moving on is no joke.smile

And according to the poor man, 10 kalenjin tribes and 5 gema tribes = 2 out of 42. This man. ......Liar one needs to be a goat to really trust whatever the guy says.

Thank you for calling people goats...
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:42:49 PM

Is that @Mawinder???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly ...Account hacked......anyway,i almost choked on my meal when the poor man (Ntimama's words) said that two tribes couldn,t have won the elections.....Yaani hajawahi kubali tyranny.Moving on is no joke.smile

And according to the poor man, 10 kalenjin tribes and 5 gema tribes = 2 out of 42. This man. ......Liar one needs to be a goat to really trust whatever the guy says.

Thank you for calling people goats...

Si goats are better than sheep? Lol! The rest are sheep. Happy?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:45:19 PM

I watched the interview and I felt sorry for the guy and these are my reasons.

1.His bitterness always gets the better of him.Yes his loss was a painful one, but using every forum to cry wolf is disturbing... you end up looking like a cry baby.

2.ODM or CORD for that matter has not shown any reform credential yet apart from Mutua who has stood out the other member are a disgrace.

3.The talk about 42 against 2 rubs certain communities the wrong way.He should drop that tactic cause he ends up looking like a warlord.

4.He shld tap into visionary youths to run the party and not sycophants.The party lacks clear strategies of winning power.In social media it is hard to know which accounts speaks for CORD as a party or which is a propaganda machine ..the communication is full of Noise and confusion.

5.He needs to get a clear vision and goals and communicate ithem well...I dont even know what he is currently fighting for and how he intends to rectify the ills he keeps pointing out.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:48:44 PM

selah wrote:
I watched the interview and I felt sorry for the guy and these are my reasons.

1.His bitterness always gets the better of him.Yes his loss was a painful one, but using every forum to cry wolf is disturbing... you end up looking like a cry baby.

2.ODM or CORD for that matter has not shown any reform credential yet apart from Mutua who has stood out the other member are a disgrace.

3.The talk about 42 against 2 rubs certain communities the wrong way.He should drop that tactic cause he ends up looking like a warlord.

4.He shld tap into visionary youths to run the party and not sycophants.The party lacks clear strategies of winning power.In social media it is hard to know which accounts speaks for CORD as a party or which is a propaganda machine ..the communication is full of Noise and confusion.

5.He needs to get a clear vision and goals and communicate ithem well...I dont even know what he is currently fighting for and how he intends to rectify the ills he keeps pointing out.

Now this is very sober thinking...
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 2:10:14 PM

I just wasted 27 minutes of my life listening to this broken record crying about this and that. Fine, you were cheated, but only the foolish man gets cheated.

If CORD don't find fresh leadership soon, Kenya will become a one-party state again.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 2:38:35 PM

in that interview raila says he outperformed uhuru in most areas minus kikuyu/GEMA and kalenjin zones how then did jubilee end up controlling both the senate and the national assembly considering the pact signed with UDF did not materialise ..
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 2:40:24 PM

I just wasted 27 minutes of my life listening to this broken record crying about this and that. Fine, you were cheated, but only the foolish man gets cheated.

If CORD don't find fresh leadership soon, Kenya will become a one-party state again.

Really!!! As much as UHURUTO won, they only got 50%+1, MK got more and in the 3rd year his election vehicle was irreparably broken.
6 Pages<12345>»