wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

Revolution
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 5:39:36 PM

Alot of nonesense here... RAO revolution...? i maybe behind the curve in matters on the ground but that is not happening..

Either
1. Propaganda to deal with RAO and Co (governors) facing West or
2. jubilee preparing a scapegoat for 100 days of nothing..

I mentioned it here.. UK na Obama ni sawa.. adored but facing head winds..
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 5:40:10 PM

Precident exists. Despite the denials, Ranneburger, the former US Ambassedeur to Kenya was caught red handed on leaked Wikileaks documents in a plot to fund youth groups to destabilise the Kibaki Government.

If there is any truth to this latest allegation, the democratically elected government of President Uhuru Kenyatta should deal ruthlessly and decisively with such characters.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 5:53:22 PM

That man could not have been called for nothing. Iko kitu hapa
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 7:50:37 PM

Mambo ni kama hayo. Now you know why Uhuru was elected. Such moves only serve to embolden people. Things are not good, are u ready TO DIE?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 8:11:45 PM

Alot of nonesense here... RAO revolution...? i maybe behind the curve in matters on the ground but that is not happening..

Either
1. Propaganda to deal with RAO and Co (governors) facing West or
2. jubilee preparing a scapegoat for 100 days of nothing..

I mentioned it here.. UK na Obama ni sawa.. adored but facing head winds..

UK and Obama? I agree they are adored, but for different reasons. Obama was elected on change platform. The expectation was great on his first poll. Very low expectations for UK. Great xpectations, great disappointments.(rem 2012 US election?) Jubilee ratings can only fall if uhuru fallls out with ruto. Not coz of non performance.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 8:21:19 PM

Do I recall this Turner fellow demanding that spoilt votes be included in the tally? Eish yawa who does he think he is? He should be moved to Libya, this country has been made too vulnerable n exposed for making DEMOCRATIC choices. Let Kenya be, or we just do away with this stupid democrazy. Some fellows taking advantage of inherent flaws in it.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 8:49:50 PM

What i have read here is very childish. My candid comment tomorrow. Stupidity!!!!!
Sansa
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 9:44:08 PM

I really don't trust these ODM people with Raila running around acting like a president. They are still sore and will possibly try something to destabilise the govt.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 9:58:03 PM

It seems most of the people here were very young kids during the 1982 coup...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 10:05:00 PM

How is it, that in the west, when one is defeated politically, he retires quietly... We need such measures in Kenya(and Africa). No one(bitter) person is greater than a country/lives.