@Brav,Njung'e and all Mt Kenya Maffiosas
PATTIE
#21 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@ simonkabz

could ve loved it so much n even with RUA (ngozi 4 @ impunity) but am far at gishuaini ie. mombasa,and probably might meet another time.......hiii niko wira hata saa hii n the whole Easter season. miss those side.

simonkabz si unitafutie ka-plot hapo ngoigwa with the best price- at the moment sinauzwa pesa ngapi saa hii- 3rd or 4th row

@ngums
#22 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 12:58:00 PM

Its been long since I was in ngoingwa but a 1/4 maybe 800k or thereabuts. I can advice u on a goldmine in the waiting,area around castle breweries called Athena estate. 150-180k for a 40x80 plot,walking distance from tuskies. I can organize u. Its infact behind kiandutu area,and the ever hardworking thika kanju is seriously cnsidering relocating/'finishing' this slum. Acknowledge.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Nimusana
#23 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 7:05:00 PM

@impunity - the kikuyu hater.
As much as I am new in this forum,I get disgusted with these kind of posts and have to say something.
Just take a minute to analyse the language you've used in your posting.
In my view,you are the tribalist here.
You are just another typical kikuyu hater.
Tiga urimu kwenda uyu.....gutire kundu turathie.

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;
an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.
Sir Winston Churchill
PATTIE
#24 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 5:53:00 AM

@ the true colors are being exposed. heko

@simonkabz

do u think this kiandutu thing will ever end? who is selling the Athena plots and genuinity considering the place is close to the town n can see the price is very attractive. get me thru pngumo@gmail.com and we can even discus more of the places.

happy Easther

@ngums
#25 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 7:13:00 AM

@Mr.Tea,

What a wise answer from your friend.....!!.....

Guka wa bijuti...
wote
#26 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 8:50:00 AM

Impunity,This tribal tendencies are what ills Kenya and our society in general and unless we get out of them we are moving nowhere.

Why would some in their right minds start communicating in their outdated,backward and sickining tribal languagues on a public forum unless its is meant for tribal sentiments then we should be told so . If that is so,then some of us will have to get out.

For those who wish to make their tribal lingos a mondus oparandi why not try putting such efforts at the National Museums,that way they could become famous in their own rights as tribalists.

wote
meow
#27 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 8:52:00 AM

Av been forced to register to this mess just to clear the air here.Av been an addict to this site since August 2007 by the way...But the way this site is turning to be trbal will surely undermine its credentials.All tribalists and their haters,please lets forget the past and forge ahead with the fact that has put together this far,share investment informations and other discussions (note that other discussions dont necessary mean being openly tribalistic or to hate unnecessarily)...Think about it guys..!
#28 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 9:04:00 AM

@wote..... thanks for being conscience.Like this morning while having tea at a local cafe a renown kenyam televangelist male preacher was delivering a sermon on the national TV; the sermon was good and I was enjoying it while munching my chapo and lowering it down with tea...But wait until he started lacing 'the HOLY word' with some lengthy DISGUSTING Mt Kenya sentences.....I almost puked,just stood up and paid the waiter and went my way (didnt finish my breako).These Maffiosas should simply go to HELL,I think they belong there

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#29 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 9:21:00 AM

'...pain you cause to most of us here who are bila tribal hangovers' You were doing very well untill that part. We are all tribalists or racist or sexist in one way or another. Repeat again at will. We are all tribalists or racist or sexits in one way or another. On the internest,you better live with it or do not go online. I am sick and tired of this puritanical streak revealed only when it is suitable for one. I am in Mombasa right now and most people look at me funny when I answer my phone in Kikuyu but the same treatment is not addressed to 'white' people when they speak in American English or German or Italian,neither to the Indian Asians when they speak in Hindi,Gunjarati and so on. I am Mugikuyu and any body who does not like can go jump. Ni ndarikia.

Live hard,die hard.
#30 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 9:22:00 AM

Well done impunity,hate kikuyus kabisa. We wont hate anybody. Personally i dnt thnk speaking in local lingo is being a tribalist,hating the speaker is. U hate us coz of being ourselves bt sorry to say we wil 4eva b a pain in yo arse n we wil rule ths country upende usipende. Hang yoself warrior!! Pole bt i had to say it!

wote
#31 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 10:06:00 AM

There is no such a thing as tribal haters,if one choses to practise tendencies of exclussionism,he or she is the one with a problem otherwise it defeats logic why one would elect to communicate to others on a public forum in their tribal langueges.

A racists choses to hate others based on their colour by exclussion and superiority tendencies,he or she is the one with a problem.

Take such tribal tendecies to the museum where it might add value to our diversified cultural heritage but not a modern society. Learning Chinise,French,Spanish will definately add value to Kenya.

wote
#32 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 10:27:00 AM

Ngai Mwathani!!

#33 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 11:20:00 AM

The ethnic stuff does'nt bother me,infact I would enjoy a beer with some of the obvious kyuks like Njung'e or Mr Tea,Mukiha,Wendz,etc. Infact most of the usual suspects on the site are quite civil.

What I don't like are the obvious idiots like Simonkabz.,its so easy to see the hatred he has for non-kyuks and the arrogance he carries with him in his posts.

@ Simonkabz,Style up bwana,we owe you nothing

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
wote
#34 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 11:56:00 AM

Sorry guys my computer played up,what i meant in my last reply is that there is no such thing as Kikuyu hater,the word is tribalists and their tendencies that are hated. Given that some of us have diversified backgrounds i won't bother where one comes from so long us we operate as Kenyans and this is the message Impunity is trying pass accross.

As for Simonkabz,it does not make a diffirence to me in whatever its that you are trying to say and an animal in the game park. Do not get me wrong my follow country man but whatever its that you are say sounds the same to me as a lion barking .

wote
PATTIE
#35 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 8:21:00 AM

@aemathenge

me also being in msa feel the same- imagine what this guy @impunity is doing or might do when he sees the ka-advert advertising inooro fm in msa in citizen tv.......ua guess is as good as mine- eitha he will knock down the tv or neva watch citizen tv. 2nd opinion gives hope since he can ignore any thread with kyuk conotations na sk iendelee.

no 2. guess he also talks in SHENG which is full of those many local languages; so the best thing is to ignore n continue. cant avoid it,cant do without it

@simonkabz

hey men neva came back to me as i requested in ma previous thread where i gave u ma contacts. plz do,cos am still interested to know about those plots. pngumo@gmail.com

@ngums
Beard
#36 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 9:49:00 AM

scratch mi beard,

ngugi wa thiong'o has written the largest book in vernacular
and of course its only the author who will be able to read
no sweat....

whether the idiots write or speak in the mother-tongues
it is the civilized ones who have learnt how to communicate

what is the internet in kikuyu?

itchy when scratched
aristocrats
#37 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 10:09:00 AM

@ materu,(translate this) was it Mwenje who said in parliament,'Kikuyu is a national language!'

#38 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 11:12:00 AM

Poleni mandugu but im not impressed by your behaviour in such a public forum. Try hiding the distaste manze. Wote,sio siri,u cant understand me for obvious reasons but i hav to remind u,wacha ukabila! It takes a lot of insults to intimidate me my fellow kenyans. Happy easter gentlemen,lots of love.

#39 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 11:21:00 AM

Pattie,niko niko ocha kiasi,get me on simonkabz at yahoo dot com ama facebk.

#40 Posted : Monday, April 13, 2009 6:42:00 AM

DECIST...!!!! Hell no. So,what are you going to do about it? Or as the Shengists would say utado?

Live hard,die hard.