wazua Fri, Jul 24, 2026

139 Pages«<105106107108109>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#1061 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:07:46 AM

Euge wrote:
Now can the heading of this thread be edited to make some english sense!!!!!

Hahaaaa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So true. I hadnt noticed. I have been reading it the way it should be.

smile I saw this earlier on,and i was just smiling that we all contributed here without telling @ impunity that alikuwa na mioto sana to post mpaka english went through the wondow!
@ Impunity,wewe iko wapi?
MADE
#1062 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:32:29 AM

...Isn't it intriguing how the learned friends spent time arguing about time allocation?
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#1063 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:37:49 AM

famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

Hahaaaa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So true. I hadnt noticed. I have been reading it the way it should be.

smile I saw this earlier on,and i was just smiling that we all contributed here without telling @ impunity that alikuwa na mioto sana to post mpaka english went through the wondow!

Your english too has gone through the window.
#1064 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 12:56:56 PM

famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

I am seeing this today for the first time unless @lady admin pulled a prank on me!!!

#1065 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 1:15:05 PM

famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

I am seeing this today for the first time unless @lady admin pulled a prank on me!!!

It has always been like that, I saw it the very 1st day you started the thread.....but I guess guys were really on her case hence the oversight!!!
#1066 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 1:17:27 PM

Aish i am very slow, just understood need to change title just now....

Kortini kunaendeleaje???????????
#1067 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 2:00:37 PM

Kortini its all repeat evidence as witnessed during iebc triburnal...sijui expired passport is still valid etc..

#1068 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 2:42:22 PM

Kortini its all repeat evidence as witnessed during iebc triburnal...sijui expired passport is still valid etc..

so are you saying that verdict will be the same? Hakuna mtu who can update us hapa?
#1069 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 2:44:22 PM

What exactly is the jurisdiction of the high court in this case? Is it to declare that Kethi is a registered voter and can therefore contest in the by elections? Or is it to rule on the validity of her registration details? Or is it to call for investigations into the activities of IEBC? I'm lost
#1070 Posted : Tuesday, July 16, 2013 3:37:13 PM

Shak wrote:
What exactly is the jurisdiction of the high court in this case? Is it to declare that Kethi is a registered voter and can therefore contest in the by elections? Or is it to rule on the validity of her registration details? Or is it to call for investigations into the activities of IEBC? I'm lost

this is a simple matter of jurisdiction!
when you want to know whether a person is a kenyan or whether an ID is valid or not - who do you ask? the registrar of persons.
if you want to know whether some entity is a company - who do you ask? the registrar of companies.
if you want to know whether someone is a tax payer - who do you ask? KRA.
if you want to know if an entity is a political party - who do you ask? Registrar of parties.
Driving licence? Registrar of Motor-vehicles
e.t.c.

SO WHO SHOULD KNOW WHETHER A PERSON IS A DULY REGISTERED VOTER OR NOT? CORD???
139 Pages«<105106107108109>»