wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
Kethi and the fake Masters Degree
#71 Posted : Sunday, July 14, 2013 9:00:05 PM

What bile? Kethief hasaidiki, kichwa kubwa akili ndogo.

unwarranted for

Hii kweli english ni ngumu.....

So you only stand up for Cordeshians but if jubilants get insulted,it is fair game?
#72 Posted : Sunday, July 14, 2013 9:14:59 PM

This girl is just
silly, probably thickheaded. Jubilee has got nothing to lose. Why fight
an enemy who's got nothing ti lose? I recall mawinder referring to her
brother Junior, as D material. Could she also be this category having
been born of the same mum? During the presidential petition, she sounded
shallow to me, her arguments didn't inspire let alone her cherry picked
evidence. Ata mimi, I can no longer sympathize with someone who can't
use her brain. .

This is very true. Does she not know anything about cutting costs and throwing good money after bad?
#73 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 12:23:10 AM

In the case of Nairobi law monthly vs Kengen the high court ruled that only a natural person is entitled to the right to information under Article 35 of the constitution. Last time i checked NARC is a corporate entity. To get access to such info you also need to tell us who you're protecting and the nature of the rights.
#74 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 12:31:45 AM

Mastermind wrote:
In the case of Nairobi law monthly vs Kengen the high court ruled that only a natural person is entitled to the right to information under Article 35 of the constitution. Last time i checked NARC is a corporate entity. To get access to such info you also need to tell us who you're protecting and the nature of the rights.

Mmmmh
Liv
#75 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 12:47:47 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Information request is by NARC, Agnes Ndetei and 2 others. I guess Agnes NDetei and 2 others are natural persons.
#76 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 3:38:17 AM

Forging a Kenyan Masters varsity degree would be the most laughable thing ever.Has anybody ever failed a masters degree in Kenya...really! this one I am watching from the sidelines!!!

My class of 30 only about 13 cut the tape but that was before the parallel class floodgates opened
#77 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 8:48:27 AM

marex wrote:
and the name Kethi in Kikamba is supposed to mean " The pure or Unspoilt one" huh

...Who taught you Kamba...Go back to nursery school of Kamba language!

As it is, if i were @marex, i'd be worried to join any nursery school..... nursery school might just "kethinise" your life!
#78 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 10:02:38 AM

...And some of the Jubilee senators, who taught me some units in IDIS were former/current lecturers at Parklands Law compus!!! I think where there is smoke, there fire...lakini jameni isn't it too much for her bear? Or she asked and has continued asking for it?
matata
#79 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 10:17:10 AM

Who is her adviser for crying out loud? She should just quit the race other than being unmasked! Spoiling her reputation over politics!!!! Politics is no longer the moi era, siku hizi u become a public property! With more unfolding drama, I wish her luck!
#80 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2013 10:18:11 AM

9 Pages«<6789>