wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Jubilee's first 100 days? A reality or a Mirage?
chepkel
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 2:47:38 PM

Clear score is the waiving of maternity fees.....zingine ni bla bla bla!!!!!

That is a 3. Hata we cant give them a 5.

They reduced funding to be channeled into the ministry of Health. Halafu sama thousands of expectant mothers are flocking to public dispensaries, clinics and hospitals only to find 1 Nurse or clinical officer attending to at least 20 women at the same time.

Sasa wamama wanakosa mahali ya kujifungua (beofre the waiver, you would find women delivering on the waiting benches because the nurse is busy you can imagine the situation now).

Halafu hakuna dawa hospitalini. Babies are delivered in bad environmental conditions and in deed many will be lost.

Kama tu laptops, good plan lakin Pthoo afadhali ni zalie nyumbani.

Ohhh By the way, did I mention that the nurses mistreat these women. Aki utachapwa ukipiga nduru!!! woooiii. seriously, Ruto and Uhuru need to visit some of these institutions. Afadhali hata huyo hustler, am sure Uhuru thinks everywhere looks like the nairobi hospital; and if its soo bad, it looks like Private wing ya KNH!!! Double Nkt!!!
#32 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 12:53:26 AM

May it mutate to kindles!!!!!

You mean Kindle Fires HDs, those i will supply in plenty @ a discount Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2013 12:56:07 AM

These 100 days have shown us two things:
1. Jubilee bit off more than they could chew, all talk no action;
2. Thank God RAO isn't President, coz you can imagine how badly things would be running given how he managed CORD so far!

Very true.My problem with the Jubilee team is that they are a bunch of Softies....although i have liked their studious patience and silence in the face of frivolous accusations from certain quarters.

These quarters are busy pulling the opposite way. There is lot's of sabotage for the wrong reasons (2017) at the expense of mwananchi development. Watu watoe goggles.
#34 Posted : Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:22:53 PM

2. Thank God RAO isn't President, coz you can imagine how badly things would be running given how he managed CORD so far!

Very true.My problem with the Jubilee team is that they are a bunch of Softies....although i have liked their studious patience and silence in the face of frivolous accusations from certain quarters.

These quarters are busy pulling the opposite way. There is lot's of sabotage for the wrong reasons (2017) at the expense of mwananchi development. Watu watoe goggles.

Ruto has lost it ,he is mentioning Wanyama moving to Southampton,rugby wins etc as the Jubilee's success in 100 days...
InnovateGuy
#35 Posted : Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:36:15 PM

Ruto has lost it ,he is mentioning Wanyama moving to Southampton,rugby wins etc as the Jubilee's success in 100 days...

Capitalizing on the feel-good effects. Sneaky fellow.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
maligumu
#36 Posted : Sunday, July 14, 2013 11:24:28 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Capitalizing on the feel-good effects. Sneaky fellow.

Kusema.
Peace be with you
InnovateGuy
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 8:18:34 AM

Bonny Khalwale has no nice words for the digital government. @ KTN
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
sheri
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 8:54:02 AM

The problem with Kenyans is that they tend to ignore the small things happening out there. The continued fight against drugs and illicit brews is making many women very happy. Huko mashinani uhuru na ruto wanafanya kazi lakini kwa watu wa facebook na twitter hawafanyi.
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:28:20 AM

The drive to have the refugees sent back home is also commendable for the Jubilee.

Rink

Let the NGOs help the refugees back in their countries.
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:29:33 AM

sheri wrote:
The problem with Kenyans is that they tend to ignore the small things happening out there. The continued fight against drugs and illicit brews is making many women very happy. Huko mashinani uhuru na ruto wanafanya kazi lakini kwa watu wa facebook na twitter hawafanyi.

Really???
6 Pages«<23456>