wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

Now she is back with a present.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 5:23:00 AM

Just found on my door step last evening from jobbo a wonderfully wrapped present from that kaleo chile I was talking about.Opened the wrap and out came a very expensive Casio watch.Price tag KES. 5449...I thought it was over.What can a gentleman do?Kwani kaleo chics never leave a jamaa?Am planning to sell the watch and deposit the proceeds to a charitable org.Your take???

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:12:00 AM

my offer for that watch is 1500/= na niko nayo saa hii......

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Ja-Kom
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:15:00 AM

Impunity,lazima unaishi kwa ma-Okonkwo.Where in Nbi does smone leave smthing like that for you na uipate jioni? Eish,ingekuwa places zingine najua......hehehe.

Nway,kama umetemana na huyo ngarero,the best thing ni kumrudishia hiyo present-RTS.That will send the message to her......Unless..Good luck Bro!!

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
ikonini
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:33:00 AM

kwani she dropped the present with the price tag on...

ama wewe ni fundi wa saa??

Kwanza ni casio.. those watches people msitake for calculators tied around the wrist...

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
jyo
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:43:00 AM

take the gift since you know where it came from.

A woman who fears nakedness cannot bear children.
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
Sasha
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:49:00 AM

LOL ikonini! You are not a nice guy!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
mtaalam
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:51:00 AM

Is it an Edifice?
Please write the pat no. (the one hat starts with EF -...) I google it and might buy it from you.
I didn`t think 5k is very expensive for a watch.... but maybe that's just me

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
redice
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:56:00 AM

Whats the casio model number? I would be willing to buy it. Leather or metal strap?
wote
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:05:00 AM

@Impunity,5k wouldn't even buy my watch strap.

wote
MJ
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:06:00 AM

@ impunity....what soap opera have you been watching....kwani guys watch those things??

Don't walk as if you rule the world,walk as if you don't care who rules the world!
Maduo
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:12:00 AM

speaking from a lady's point of view,I think she is stuck on you because you did something to her that she had never experienced before.
My advice,identify what it is and do just the opposite,that way she will be gone for good.
As for the gift,keep it.
skinny
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@ Maduo

how do u undo pare pare a chick ain't going anywhere or is it nowhere

mtaa do wat?
eli
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 12:13:00 PM

welcome her back and forgive her! She seems like a sweet angel!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 5:41:00 PM

Please remind me,what's the problem again?
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:52:00 PM

Gecko...The problem is I thought we ended this relationship 4 months ago only to be washed with this expensive gift.

I dont have a wrist watch yes,but am not ready to receive one from my former ex either.

The watch has crystal dark mettalic strap and has a realy masculine look.I think it was bought along Mama Ngina street,i saw a similar one on display.Quite heavy too.

#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:02:00 PM

@Impunity,I think what @Gecko is asking is what really happened? Why did you call it off in the first place? Were you just using her? Did she wrong you? Or you're just not into her,which you should have known in the first place?

would you like any man to treat your sister the way you're treating her? How would you feel if someone treat your mum that way? How about your aunt? How about...

AKS
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 3:55:00 AM

@Alphadoti......why do u think I used her and not the other way round?Why do some people always think like you;that if a boy and a girl stops a relationship then the gal is used while the boy has used?There is nothing wrong with per se,I just wanna stop the whole fiesta!

Kasheshi
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 6:08:00 AM

@Impunity,have you watched 'fatal attraction?' i'm afraid you ain't seen nothing yet

R
underweight
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 18, 2009 8:32:00 PM

Brother dont waste my sister.... I'll come for your nake. Does she like it chilled,neat or diluted. Can get you a fine wine equivalent with the watch price and U give it to her as a gift

A fool and his money are soon a big party
"A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
#20 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 5:41:00 AM

@underweight...I dont want anything which could send a wrong info to her.Cant consider buy her wine,she may just pop in with a giant fridge you know!