wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
TNA deleted Kethief's name from Voter register...?!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 2:22:07 PM

The National Alliance (TNA) has noted with concern statements made by the leader of the Wiper Democratic Party, Mr. Kalonzo Musyoka, in which he ludicrously blamed TNA for the fact that Ms. Diana Kethi Kilonzo’s name cannot be found in the National Voters Register. Kalonzo Musyoka’s wild allegations yesterday are cheap as an analogue politician struggling to revive a dead political career can get.

Mr. Musyoka made the preposterous claim that “TNA is IEBC and IEBC is TNA. TNA must have tampered with the voter register, hence deleting Kethi’s name”.

The party Legal team is studying video and audio -tapes of the Press Conference held at Serena and will be seeking relevant redress so as to ensure Politicians are held to account on what they claim and allege in Public.

We will issue further communication once the Legal team finalizes its analysis on the remarks.

This patently false and defamatory statement is so absurd that it raises serious questions as to the management of the Wiper Democratic Party and its approach to politics.

On 20th February, 2013 the IEBC made available for public perusal the National Voters Register to all political parties. Additionally, tens of thousands of Kenyans downloaded the Register from the IEBC Website.

Not a single person has come forward to say that they have a register; whether hardcopy or softcopy, that has Ms. Kilonzo in it.

The Media, bloggers, political NGOs, private citizens and our political competitors have all conceded this basic truth. Wiper is attempting to blame TNA as part of a desperate ploy to hoodwink Kenyans and cover up the electoral fraud that it attempted with regard to the Makueni Senatorial By-Election."
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 2:22:36 PM

TNA even deleted her memory on where she registeredSad Sad

Of course!!! TNA are very powerful. They organized with the barber who shaved her hair and he put "some digital" things in the machine which selectively deleted some of her memory. The "digital thing" was so digital it only targeted registration related information!

Kaigangio wrote:
That is according to one Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka...the chameleon aka melon...!!

That is so damn. Did TNA also steal and issue Kethi with a registation slip torn from the ceremonial book that was only used to register the president?

Ok the president and Kethi Laughing out loudly

On this one TNA went overboard!!! This is what happened. Kethi registered properly then TNA went and stole the slip from her and interchanged it with the slip from [Former] President's Kibaki ceremonial book. During the election petition at the supreme court, TNA knew magically that Kethi might run for the Makueni seat and they took the slip [which Kethi was coincidentally carrying] from her handbag, changed the date and returned the slip. The change was made "digitally" so no one can tell. They also took her passport and backdated the expiry date. On March 4th they had also kidnapped her to ensure she didn't vote even though she was duly registered!!!

Muheani wrote:
I at first thought someone had deleted her name...upto that time she couldnt remember the "Geography"

Google is TNA and TNA is Google. You see, Kethi uses Google maps alot. TNA conspired with Google and removed her registration center from Google maps. When Kethi went back to check, she couldn't find it and got confused.

I hope now this explains everything and Kalooser's and co. reasoning!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 2:32:02 PM

Of course!!! TNA are very powerful. The organized with the barber who shaved her hair and he put "some digital" things in the machine which selectively deleted some of her memory. The "digital thing" was so digital it only targeted registration related information!

Kaigangio wrote:

That is so damn. Did TNA also steal and issue Kethi with a registation slip torn from the ceremonial book that was only used to register the president?

On this one TNA went overboard!!! This is what happened. Kethi registered properly then TNA went and stole the slip from her and interchanged it with the slip from [Former] President's Kibaki ceremonial book. During the election petition at the supreme court, TNA knew magically that Kethi might run for the Makueni seat and they took the slip [which Kethi was coincidentally carrying] from her handbag, changed the date and returned the slip. The change was made "digitally" so no one can tell. They also took her passport and backdated the expiry date. On March 4th they had also kidnapped her to ensure she didn't vote even though she was duly registered!!!

Muheani wrote:
I at first thought someone had deleted her name...upto that time she couldnt remember the "Geography"

Google is TNA and TNA is Google. You see, Kethi uses Google maps alot. TNA conspired with Google and removed her registration center from Google maps. When Kethi went back to check, she couldn't find and got confused.

#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 2:43:46 PM

The National Alliance (TNA) has noted with concern statements made by the leader of the Wiper Democratic Party, Mr. Kalonzo Musyoka, in which he ludicrously blamed TNA for the fact that Ms. Diana Kethi Kilonzo’s name cannot be found in the National Voters Register. Kalonzo Musyoka’s wild allegations yesterday are cheap as an analogue politician struggling to revive a dead political career can get.

Mr. Musyoka made the preposterous claim that “TNA is IEBC and IEBC is TNA. TNA must have tampered with the voter register, hence deleting Kethi’s name”.

The party Legal team is studying video and audio -tapes of the Press Conference held at Serena and will be seeking relevant redress so as to ensure Politicians are held to account on what they claim and allege in Public.

We will issue further communication once the Legal team finalizes its analysis on the remarks.

This patently false and defamatory statement is so absurd that it raises serious questions as to the management of the Wiper Democratic Party and its approach to politics.

On 20th February, 2013 the IEBC made available for public perusal the National Voters Register to all political parties. Additionally, tens of thousands of Kenyans downloaded the Register from the IEBC Website.

Not a single person has come forward to say that they have a register; whether hardcopy or softcopy, that has Ms. Kilonzo in it.

The Media, bloggers, political NGOs, private citizens and our political competitors have all conceded this basic truth. Wiper is attempting to blame TNA as part of a desperate ploy to hoodwink Kenyans and cover up the electoral fraud that it attempted with regard to the Makueni Senatorial By-Election."

On this one the chameleon is cooked kabisa...the evidence is too incriminating...

The njumbilee technocrats are too clever and energetic...I just hope before the chameleon uttered those words he was prepared for a legal battle or for the worst...

What if his party was found guilty of malice or defamation and wiper is fined kshs 2 billion...
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 2:45:36 PM

Of course!!! TNA are very powerful. The organized with the barber who shaved her hair and he put "some digital" things in the machine which selectively deleted some of her memory. The "digital thing" was so digital it only targeted registration related information!

Kaigangio wrote:

Muheani wrote:

Google is TNA and TNA is Google. You see, Kethi uses Google maps alot. TNA conspired with Google and removed her registration center from Google maps. When Kethi went back to check, she couldn't find and got confused.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 2:48:56 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

On this one the chameleon is cooked kabisa...the evidence is too incriminating...

The njumbilee technocrats are too clever and energetic...I just hope before the chameleon uttered those words he was prepared for a legal battle or for the worst...

What if his party was found guilty of malice or defamation and wiper is fined kshs 2 billion...

And Mutahi thinks this is still at poetry stagesmile smile

#37 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 3:40:28 PM

And the Kethi Kilonzo FB Ndrama continues:

KETHI updates;

"I wish I knew"

(Uhuru,Ruto,Harun Mwau,Philip Kaloki and 2,600 others LIKE this)

KALONZO;
@Kethi,dont worry. I am addressing Kenyans at 2pm today. Its not over yet.

SONKO:
@Kalonzo,"Addressing Kenyans"??? LMFAO! Who listens to You anymore??

KALONZO:
@Sonko...FYI,Alot of Kenyans listen to Me! And my family listens to me too...starting with my beautiful wife,Pauline...

PAULINE KALONZO;
@Hubby,Hmmm,Keep me out of this please...And I dont think its nice to lie in public please... ‎#just_saying

NGILU;
@Pauline,Pwahahaha,thats a gudu one! @Kethi,fimbo imechapa! Atleast sasa utapata time ya kulea nywele...‎#idle_thoughts...haha

SOSSION: @Kethi,Be strong. Solidarity Forever.

SONKO: @Sossion,umeleta nyimbo za KNUT FB eh?? Hehehe,enyewe unafaa ujoin choir ya church juu sioni mkilipwa doh...‎#broke_chairman

SOSSION: @Sonko,do not accentuate my temper. And 4ua info,the president has plegded to pay us a total of Ksh.17 Billion...

UHURU: 17 Billion??? Who promised?? Me??? Hmmm,Okay...

RUTO: @Uhuru,Pwahahaha,I Know Right?? I was about to call You...

KAZUNGU KAMBI: @Ruto,hehehe dreamers will continues to saying thing which arent even believe. Shaking My Dam Headache (SMDH)

MUTHAMA: Waaaaah,Isnt it ironical? Mtu anaitwa KAZUNGU na hata hajui KIZUNGU!

KIBAKI: @Uhuru and Ruto,Hako kamtu ni very stubborn...katawakula kichwa,kapatieni pesa kanyamaze...

MARY WAMBUI: @Kibaki,and by the way,as the MP for Othaya,I dont like the loud noise that comes from your Ksh.500 million house every night. You are disturbing the peace ya watu wa Othaya. Puguza makerere! Huku sio Muthaiga!

LUCY KIBAKI: @Mary,Grrrrrr,chame on You! MP wa Othaya kitu gani! You forget there is a petition in court challenging your erection?? Núú Úyú! Let my hubby celebrate his money in peace! ‎#team_party_dont_stop

BONIFACE MWANGI: @Lucy,his money?? Which Money?? It IS OUR MONEY!!

ATWOLI: @Boniface,chunga ama tukung'oe meno tena! Mushenzi!

KIBAKI: @Wife,thaaaanx dia! I always knew I can count on You. Hawajui mimi ni Baba Yao...

MARY WAMBUI: @Kibaki,Baba Ya nani? Umesahau wewe ni Baba Ya Winnie pia??

ARTUR MARGARYAN: You mean I was banging the Presidents daughter??

CIKU MUIRURI: @Artur,And me too! You forget!

OBAMA: No wonder I skipped Kenya. Too much crap!

RUTO: @Obama,puh-leeeze! Nobody missed You here. Go and preach your gay gospel in hell!

OBAMA: @Ruto,Well,atleast I wont be crying while preaching...

AUDREY MBUGUA: @Obama,hahaha,ati crying,wah hiyo ni kali budah!

OBAMA: @Audrey,what do You mean by "Hiyo ni kali buda" ??

MARY WAMBUI: @Obama,I thinks she means,"That is Car Donkey..."

SONKO: @Mary,Buahahaha,ati nini? Si gari~ni Kali. Na sio Punda ~ni Budah!

RAILA: @Sossion,stay put. @Kethi,the struggle continues...

KABOGO: Oh,Raila is here too! I thought You would ask the Founders of Facebook to create a special VIP comment box for You....LOL!

RAILA: @Kabogo,Pleeeze! Am past cheap politicians like You! Am on a whole new level these days...I'm busy rolling with Obama while you're busy fighting with chairs at the Kiambu County Assembly...

OBAMA: @Raila,I dont need to be rude but if I remember right,the last time we "rolled" was back in 2005. And I was still a senator. Nway,hope You good bro!

BISHOP WANJIRU: @Kethi,Fear Not. God is with You. Its NOT OVER until its over!

MITHIKA LINTURI: @Wanjiru,hehehe,You still exist? Maisha iko aje? Najua siku hizi unaharakisha washirika sana eh? Hehehe,mshahara hakuna. Umerudi ku-hustle sadaka. Lol!

ADAN DUALE: @Linturi,Buahahaha,ati hustle sadaka? Wah! Enyewe hata ma-allowances hakuna...siku hizi fomu ni ya tithe...

BISHOP WANJIRU: @Really? Look whose laughing? How come I didnt see you laughing when Bonface Mwangi wrote your names across the dirty buttocks of a fat pig? Suckers!

MILLIE ODHIAMBO: Hey guys,aki endeni kwa wall ya SAMSUNG MOBILE and LIKE my photo! Pliiiz!

PETER KENNETH: @Millie,done!

TUJU: @P.K,Wah! Av missed You! See we meet 4 coffee kesho??

PK: @Tuju,Oh Yea sure! Missed You too! Yap,we can meet for coffee kesho and maybe a walk later. Deal?

C.I.D DIRECTOR: @Tuju,We have NOT yet completed investigations with You yet. Am sorry tommorow You will not be available.

ROBERT ALAI: I know who killed Ogunda.

KIMEMIA: @Alai,And I know who is about to spend the rest of their life in jail.

ALFRED MUTUA: @Kimemia,Hahaha Yeah Right! We should speed up those court cases. I cant wait to see that nigga tweeting from Kamiti.

SENIOR WARDEN KAMITI: Am sorry but if You are going to jail Alai. He isnt welcome here plz.

WETANGULA: @Wasee,Wasee ebu chekini T.V. Kalonzo ako na Press Conference...

ADAN DUALE: T.V gani? GBS? Hahaha!

NGILU: Labda UTV...pwahahaha!

MARY WAMBUI: Pwahahaha,ati UTV? Gai Mwathani! *Dedan Kimathi*

NAMWAMBA: @Mary,Dedan Kimathi??? Once again,its DEAD AND CREMATED! SMDH!

*Kethi pulls down update*
#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 3:55:48 PM

The National Alliance (TNA) has noted with concern statements made by the leader of the Wiper Democratic Party, Mr. Kalonzo Musyoka, in which he ludicrously blamed TNA for the fact that Ms. Diana Kethi Kilonzo’s name cannot be found in the National Voters Register. Kalonzo Musyoka’s wild allegations yesterday are cheap as an analogue politician struggling to revive a dead political career can get.Mr. Musyoka made the Senatorial By-Election."

Watch this scatter and strike tactic......Some is about to be summoned to explain/give facts and evidence how NSIS......

Ujinga Nao!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 3:59:38 PM

The National Alliance (TNA) has noted with concern statements made by the leader of the Wiper Democratic Party, Mr. Kalonzo Musyoka, in which he ludicrously blamed TNA for the fact that Ms. Diana Kethi Kilonzo’s name cannot be found in the National Voters Register. Kalonzo Musyoka’s wild allegations yesterday are cheap as an analogue politician struggling to revive a dead political career can get.Mr. Musyoka made the Senatorial By-Election."

Watch this scatter and strike tactic......Some is about to be summoned to explain/give facts and evidence how NSIS......

Ujinga Nao!

I have issues with how that tribunal was conducted why dint they want the person who brought that box swear an affidavit?they circumvented the simplest of rules...
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 4:00:25 PM

I'm telling you, this SKM and RAO are now officially EXTINCT and should seriously retire. This is what happens when a firm run by 40-somethings competes with a firm run by 70-somethings.

NO CONTEST. Foolish old men.
5 Pages«<2345>