Heartbreaks nazo - 8 years later no trophy?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:wacha kututafuta @masukuma, there will come a time... lol! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:I have noted that the last thing ODM and affiliates won was the referendum in 2005! every contest from that point forward has been won by 'dark forces'..... like Arsenal there has been a drought of wins against these fellows. si u futa your Arsene Wenger? He talks big and does not deliver... excuses ndio mingi... sijui Kivuitu, sijui IEBC sijui NSIS sijui Mutunga... bwana.... ManU type of behaviour...what do u expect with Howard Webb on your side... possunt quia posse videntur
@masukuma Jamaneni... The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
maka wrote:masukuma wrote:I have noted that the last thing ODM and affiliates won was the referendum in 2005! every contest from that point forward has been won by 'dark forces'..... like Arsenal there has been a drought of wins against these fellows. si u futa your Arsene Wenger? He talks big and does not deliver... excuses ndio mingi... sijui Kivuitu, sijui IEBC sijui NSIS sijui Mutunga... bwana.... ManU type of behaviour...what do u expect with Howard Webb on your side... Who was Webb in the Kethief Saga? Thieves
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
This losses over the years are usually followed by a presser to blame someone else for their failings.one is scheduled today at 2pm to be adddresed by SKM and wetangula lets hear who will they will blame this time...
madollar wrote:This losses over the years are usually followed by a presser to blame someone else for their failings.one is scheduled today at 2pm to be adddresed by SKM and wetangula lets hear who will they will blame this time... They will blame masukuma.... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
for me its fairly easy to fix this problem - TOENI WENGER! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
King G wrote:maka wrote:masukuma wrote:I have noted that the last thing ODM and affiliates won was the referendum in 2005! every contest from that point forward has been won by 'dark forces'..... like Arsenal there has been a drought of wins against these fellows. si u futa your Arsene Wenger? He talks big and does not deliver... excuses ndio mingi... sijui Kivuitu, sijui IEBC sijui NSIS sijui Mutunga... bwana.... ManU type of behaviour...what do u expect with Howard Webb on your side... Who was Webb in the Kethief Saga? Samoei!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Heartbreaks nazo - 8 years later no trophy?