Raila,karuaOrengo,Nyong'o
juliani
#1 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 11:46:00 AM

Guys
My Personal opinion:
I feel that Raila,karua,Orengo,Nyong'o are the only voices championing reform in this collusion Govt.The rest of the folks are just either busy defending PNU or ODM positions or scheming for new scandals.This is my take folks but which i'm convinced anybody can take to the bank.i stand to be corrected Good people

watoto wengi ni Probleme
Mali
#2 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 11:49:00 AM

yes.. its a feeling... nothing but just a feel.... THERE IS NO ONE !!!!! else we should see motions,public education,rise against patisan issues.... etc

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
#3 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 12:38:00 PM

Check your current affairs. Karua is not a member of the grand coalition government.
#4 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 1:32:00 PM

Ati reforms!! wacha wapate power,you will wonder what happened to them. These guys are all the same. Talk about reform,democracy etc when you are outside the power circle,shut up when you get to the real thing. It has happened before,it will happen again.

God is good
semasema
#5 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 1:54:00 PM

This is a free country bwana. You are free to feel that ODM party hawks and hardliners like orengo and nyongo stand for reform. You are really free to take that feeling to the bank. what the hell!
Mr.Tea
#6 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 3:45:00 PM

There are very few in this government that still possess a shred of credibility and I don't think they make your list bwana. My take.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
eli
#7 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 5:12:00 PM

To a smaller extent....................they do...............but alot is yet to be done!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18