wazua Fri, Jul 24, 2026

139 Pages«<8788899091>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#881 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:31:11 PM

Am just wordering, couldn't Otieno Kajwang' (a friend to his father) not assist with an ID card or passport for registration.

#882 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:32:30 PM

sheri wrote:
smile any twitt from prof makau?

#883 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:35:44 PM

Am just wondering, couldn't Otieno Kajwang' (a friend to his father) not assist with an ID card or passport for registration.

did you read my comment on this? I actually think that her claim to have used a "faint" photocopy sold her intentions. she never registered and this whole business of sijui old passport or sijui photocopy of my ID was diversionary!
#884 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:36:37 PM

sheri wrote:

His crystal balls are still missing!!!!

Nanii wacha kuongeza spirit Kwa kindonda....
#885 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:38:05 PM

Coolio wrote:
Amepigwa na KETHIngithia mpaka KETHIpitari

@Njung'e's tremors at work!

#886 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:38:29 PM

Am just wondering, couldn't Otieno Kajwang' (a friend to his father) not assist with an ID card or passport for registration.

did you read my comment on this? I actually think that her claim to have used a "faint" photocopy sold her intentions. she never registered and this whole business of sijui old passport or sijui photocopy of my ID was diversionary!

BRO...
#887 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:38:45 PM

sheri wrote:

Effing loser!
#888 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:44:56 PM

This is a good message to the elites of our country. When the rest of us are participating in democratic process, you guys and your kids are hanging out in Karen, Village mkt, south coast, zanzibar etc..You never know when the craving for political office will strike. And you will have to leave your twenging buddies with American accents and KFC joints for the village. Get to connect with your people, learn your mother tongue and register and queue with us...then the political kingdom will be closer
Pesa Nane
#889 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:48:52 PM

kumbe alikuwa anajua ni kutupotezea wakati tu hapa!

Is that an admission?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#890 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 6:52:02 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

kumbe alikuwa anajua ni kutupotezea wakati tu hapa!

Is that an admission?

kinda looks that way... labda sina goggles required to see otherwise. wengine wachangie mada hii!
139 Pages«<8788899091>»