wazua Fri, Jul 24, 2026

139 Pages«<8485868788>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#851 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:45:59 PM

ION: Safaricom rejected the IEBC Makueni job citing anomalies!!!!

Haya tuliyaskia asubuhi katika radio Jambo...ya @Kethi ndio iko recent and still breaking.

Aaaah...ok, ya kethi itakuwa broken when???
#852 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:48:00 PM

Amores wrote:
@Kethi is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Am worried for her now.... LSK..... Sad

A criminal investigation on her to be commenced by @Kimaiyo immediately!

Now this is bad... poor gal. Seriously, much as we are calling her a fraudster here, I still believe someone cheated her into all this... I do not believe honestly that she is a fraudster as a person, but she was stupid and too naive enough to accept to be led by politicians who will do anything to set scores with their rivals... I wish she never accepted to get into politics.

Na sio hayo tu, if found guilty (as is obvious) she will be put in for 15 calendar years!!!

This I can assure you will never happen...

The shame and humiliation she is going through right now is worse than 15yrs- i guess . I think falling from grace is a way of losing your freedom,the freedom to apply to any plum jobs ( kama ya barasa),the freedom to wear her legal regalia,walk tall and on a MORAL HIGH GROUND

Even if she never goes to jail, this particular incidence will haunt her for as long as the generations can remember.... I doubt she will move up to say, judge, level in her career.... someone will show up with this integrity issue. Now that she has been baptized, she can go full swing into politics... there, you need no integrity certificate to vie.... the opposite might give one a win faster actually.

We are a forgetful and forgiving nation, it'll be a non issue in no time...

@ Maka,you really do not get the gravity of this issue ama the goggles are too tinted?

This is the era of live broadcast interviews on TV,and people like Barasa and Dr. Willy Mutunga got their jobs on merit with a lot of scrutiny- including personal life scrutiny and Chapter 6 waved on their faces.Toa goggles boss.
#853 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:48:24 PM

ION: Safaricom rejected the IEBC Makueni job citing anomalies!!!!

Haya tuliyaskia asubuhi katika radio Jambo...ya @Kethi ndio iko recent and still breaking.

Aaaah...ok, ya kethi itakuwa broken when???

#854 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:48:44 PM

If only she had taken 5min and genuinely registered as a voter......
#855 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:49:34 PM

She will be disbarred and she faces jail term. Her uncle Kalonzo has messed her life.

#856 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:51:39 PM

Amores wrote:

Now this is bad... poor gal. Seriously, much as we are calling her a fraudster here, I still believe someone cheated her into all this... I do not believe honestly that she is a fraudster as a person, but she was stupid and too naive enough to accept to be led by politicians who will do anything to set scores with their rivals... I wish she never accepted to get into politics.

Na sio hayo tu, if found guilty (as is obvious) she will be put in for 15 calendar years!!!

The shame and humiliation she is going through right now is worse than 15yrs- i guess . I think falling from grace is a way of losing your freedom,the freedom to apply to any plum jobs ( kama ya barasa),the freedom to wear her legal regalia,walk tall and on a MORAL HIGH GROUND

Even if she never goes to jail, this particular incidence will haunt her for as long as the generations can remember.... I doubt she will move up to say, judge, level in her career.... someone will show up with this integrity issue. Now that she has been baptized, she can go full swing into politics... there, you need no integrity certificate to vie.... the opposite might give one a win faster actually.

@ maka,you really do not get the gravity of this issue ama the goggles are too tinted?

What better way to show the gravity of electoral offences than to prosecute (and jail) the Africog lawyer herself, ndio iwe funzo kwa wengine. Such chances rarely present themselves.
#857 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:51:42 PM

Achi achi! Yaani people are still defending a fraudster? The same chic who was challenging the credibilty of IEBC results? Sasa yake moja ameanguka?
#858 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 4:54:17 PM

She will be disbarred and she faces jail term. Her uncle Kalonzo has messed her life.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#859 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 5:05:48 PM

@teamuhuruto

#nowwhoisthethief#
#860 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 5:06:00 PM

Amores wrote:

@ maka,you really do not get the gravity of this issue ama the goggles are too tinted?

What better way to show the gravity of electoral offences than to prosecute (and jail) the Africog lawyer herself, ndio iwe funzo kwa wengine. Such chances rarely present themselves.

And people can start practicing a bit of what they PREACH.
139 Pages«<8485868788>»