wazua Thu, Jul 23, 2026

139 Pages«<7071727374>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#711 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:44:16 PM

kollabo wrote:
Kethi is hiding something. Something with even greater political implications. The person(s)who "organized" for her to get the slip?

If push comes to shoove this might just come out.....that's the reason she will not be jailed!!!!

Both of them will be jailed, herself, the IEBC thief and the Jumbiree guy who organized the whole theft.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#712 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:46:15 PM

@Wendz, she didn't get it on her own.....and those people you are trying to blame didn't help either.

@Mcdobs, Toboa.....

Now 2 minutes past.... @masukuma, iko verdict? Mutunga's was 5 min... this should be 1min..

Yawa mum si hii kitu nimesema mara nyingi.......anyway we are not to keep time during these digital times so we got to wait longer.
#713 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:46:46 PM

@masukuma... I am in the village....give me beef... everybody gets sucked...whether she was in unguja getting her pussy fillers with sand is neither here nor there. What is up?
#714 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:47:57 PM

@masukuma... I am in the village....give me beef... everybody gets f***ed.....whether she was in unguja getting her pussy filled with sand is neither here nor there. What is up?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Mambo na sand tena!

xyzee
#715 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:47:58 PM

With iebc chair claiming that they are not aware (as a commission) of any stolen/lost slip (DN pg 2) there can be only one verdict.
InnovateGuy
#716 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:48:48 PM

@masukuma... I am in the village....give me beef... everybody gets sucked...whether she was in unguja getting her pussy fillers with sand is neither here nor there. What is up?

Who hacked the chief's account?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#717 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:49:37 PM

xyzee wrote:
With iebc chair claiming that they are not aware (as a commission) of any stolen/lost slip (DN pg 2) there can be only one verdict.

Can the IEBC chairman tell us where the 4 leaves missing from the Kibaki slip went to?
Useless kabisa.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#718 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:50:41 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Who hacked the chief's account?

Go easy boss......
xyzee
#719 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:53:39 PM

xyzee wrote:

Can the IEBC chairman tell us where the 4 leaves missing from the Kibaki slip went to?
Useless kabisa.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

They learnt of the 'theaft/loss' on saturday for the first time just like you and I while watching the proceedings.

The director who made the claim should know better, she seems to be the only one in the know.
CLK
#720 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2013 2:57:10 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Shotgun wrote:

Seriously? Using which passport? Oh, I forget she had a slip.

she has a newer passport! hii yote ni drama ya TV! unataka kuniambia ati Kethi has never left the country tangu 2001? Her father became MP in 2003! the daughter of a prominent lawyer and MP? Did not renew the passport in after it expired in 2001? really? really? hii yote ni sarakasi to target IEBC's eligibility rule. Do we really believe that she
1. never renewed her passport since 2001?
2. she never knew it was invalid for registration
3. that she did not know that a copy of the ID was not to be used to register one's self?
Ask yourself why did she use the terms "faint" photocopy of an id??? really? is that what you would say? i put it to you that it was tactical in order to create a story that "she registered" but her data was not "accepted"...

For so long i kept thinking she was actually registered and that she only wanted to prove a point about IEBC being incompetent, i have been expecting her to come out with a genuine registrations slip. Now this Kethi story makes me want to puke everytime i here about it. NKT.
Got zero respect for her, and actually i think with what Hassan said, you and me can almost tell what the verdict will be.
139 Pages«<7071727374>»