Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
githundi wrote:The most funny thing is that Rao, SKM and Muthama who have been tagging around her are nowhere to be seen. After all, who wants to be associated with fraud? Am not sure about RAO & SKM but Muthama sounds like he is capable of having many "bright" ideas.... and seriously, for them to be that significantly absence just tell you politics is a jungle! They leave the poor gal to be roasted probably after giving her comfort that even with fraud documents, they'll be behind her and no one will touch her! Talk of "use and dump" politician style! if she manages to go through this hell successfully and she gets cleared, you'll hear the amount of noise these fellas will make and even dance with her..... Politics is not a place for real humans, pigs, amongst others, do quite well.
Wendz wrote:githundi wrote:The most funny thing is that Rao, SKM and Muthama who have been tagging around her are nowhere to be seen. After all, who wants to be associated with fraud? Am not sure about RAO & SKM but Muthama sounds like he is capable of having many "bright" ideas.... and seriously, for them to be that significantly absence just tell you politics is a jungle! They leave the poor gal to be roasted probably after giving her comfort that even with fraud documents, they'll be behind her and no one will touch her! Talk of "use and dump" politician style! if she manages to go through this hell successfully and she gets cleared, you'll hear the amount of noise these fellas will make and even dance with her..... Politics is not a place for real humans, pigs, amongst others, do quite well. Kenyans are funny, yaanin you guys want them to be accompanyng Kethi to the court everyday ama ni nini????......what if Kethi did not disclose how she got the achnowledgement slip....people are very fast to conveniently blame Mr. Politician!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
maka wrote:I dont know what all this back and forth is about there is no jail for Kethi...labda akatazwe ku vie but jela sahau... Frauster belongs to Kamiti oops in her case Langata Women Prisons. We also want to squeeze her ..... so that she can tell us who the thief (thieves) at IEBC are you helped her. mambo bado. Thieves
McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it here The chiecken coming home to roost......Isaak Hassan get's the chance to show himslef as pamba.....so that lady was blatanatly lieng under oath......what money can do, SMH!!!! Why are both sides so eager to capture this seat?? Doesnt jubilee have very superior majority in both Houses?doesn’t Cord know that a win does not add much to their minority numbers? Statements such as teaching Kethi a lesson for refusing the Jubilee ticket do not seem sufficient reason to go to this length to prove her ineligibility. There is more than meets the eye. FYI, Kethi is so popular in Makueni that voters on the ground say if these wakoras succeed in denying her the ticket, they will draw her photo on the ballot na waweke tick.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
King G wrote:maka wrote:I dont know what all this back and forth is about there is no jail for Kethi...labda akatazwe ku vie but jela sahau... Frauster belongs to Kamiti oops in her case Langata Women Prisons. We also want to squeeze her ..... so that she can tell us who the thief (thieves) at IEBC are you helped her. mambo bado. We need also to squeeze her a little further and harder to tell us who in Jumbiree stole the slip for her. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it here The chiecken coming home to roost......Isaak Hassan get's the chance to show himslef as pamba.....so that lady was blatanatly lieng under oath......what money can do, SMH!!!! Don't be too eager to comment out of context... this is typical outsider talk! That is why I commented sometime back that people don't understand the IEBC! I have heard people talk like Hassan 'controls' things - he doesn't the commission is run by the secretariat under Oswago. Akina Hassan are like the directors of a company that meet every thursday in a plenary and are informed of what is going on and incase they need to make a decision. the IEBC is made up of two arms - the secretariat and the commission. Day to day running is done by the secretariat. the authority of all matters VR is actually the Director VR. its like the presidency - Uhuru does not know if someone within the Ministry of energy has been fired unless it has been brought to his attention. in the case of Kethi's acknowledgement slip two things are facts. 1. the slip was stolen from VR 2. the commission was not told of the same We need to qualify what "investigations" are. FYI: it is likely that Hassan knew that Kethi was not a registered voter until after Njumbirii wrote the letter.  Unga lazima  ....but the commentrary on that article seem to suggest something was wrong in not reporting this matter!!!! of course, Hassan is trying to make IEBC not look like a jua-kali "kienyeji" organ. but even him himself admits Quote:“I am hearing about this theft for the first time. As a commission we only get information during the commission meeting which has not happened,” sometimes they read stuff in the news like you do. considering people there are vichungis and any communication gets sent to the press. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@masukuma, of cause you also read selectively!!!! Quote:“We are very embarrassed. Who is investigating this matter? Which police station did they report the matter to?” the official asked.
ballistic wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it here The chiecken coming home to roost......Isaak Hassan get's the chance to show himslef as pamba.....so that lady was blatanatly lieng under oath......what money can do, SMH!!!! Why are both sides so eager to capture this seat?? Doesnt jubilee have very superior majority in both Houses?doesn’t Cord know that a win does not add much to their minority numbers? Statements such as teaching Kethi a lesson for refusing the Jubilee ticket do not seem sufficient reason to go to this length to prove her ineligibility. There is more than meets the eye. FYI, Kethi is so popular in Makueni that voters on the ground say if these wakoras succeed in denying her the ticket, they will draw her photo on the ballot na waweke tick. hii ni upuzi of course - MWAU WILL WIN THIS HANDS DOWN... spoilt votes zitakuwa kibao! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
McReggae wrote:@masukuma, of cause you also read selectively!!!! Quote:“We are very embarrassed. Who is investigating this matter? Which police station did they report the matter to?” the official asked.
"an official that did not want to be named!" <--- this could be anyone including the people who send rumors to daily post. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
King G wrote:maka wrote:I dont know what all this back and forth is about there is no jail for Kethi...labda akatazwe ku vie but jela sahau... Frauster belongs to Kamiti oops in her case Langata Women Prisons. We also want to squeeze her ..... so that she can tell us who the thief (thieves) at IEBC are you helped her. mambo bado. C&P The official being investigated over the theft “commands a lot of respect” and the senior management at IEBC was not aware that he was under investigation.
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.