Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! ps. the IEBC act is very clear - INDIVIDUAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR MALPRACTICES. never again will you disband the IEBC. you will get people who did malpractice and fire them. just like the police - yo u don't reconstitute the police force just because someone shot someone. You are right, Kethi should be squeezed hapo kamiti until she tells us who her accomplices are.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
p.s they are not "voter's cards"... its like stealing a receipt and writing on it! then shoing up to claim a good... pulizz! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen? This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting" ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked! I dont need to read any act. If your issuing certs you should make sure that they cannot be forged or stolen. That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
McReggae wrote:Defending unga nayo. 7 EMBs... IEBC ni moja kati ya saba sasa niko on Mugabe back's d-day 31/07/2013. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen? This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting" ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked! I dont need to read any act. If your issuing certs you should make sure that they cannot be forged or stolen. That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town Quote:That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. what consequences? in which law is the aggrieved punished? Quote:I dont need to read any act then shut up. Quote:Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town that is why we have a dispute resolution period. its in law! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Its surprising that guyz expected the director to have talked differently, are you forgetting that people have jobs to keep.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
King G wrote:McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:Meanwhile the Wallabies Vs the Lions......Lions leading 0:7!!!! f*ck i forgot about the 3rd test niaje? 24mins played: Walabies 3:16 LIONS!!!! watching it on the net. Lions letting me down big time! They have let Wallabies back into the game!!!! The LIONS are back into commanding lead: 16:27 Take this attention seeking behavior elsewhere!i am also feeding cows here but i am not posting about it. NKT !  which attention? ama ni kufloat???.....this the only actice thread we can watch out game as we watch the IEBC/KETHI/MAKUENI comedy!!!! Wallabies: 16:29 LIONS!!!! @Amores sometimes you are very daft..... more than thickness! still 16:29 so i am the only one who sees something odd about you guys posting irrelevant stuff on a thread. Poleni basi na tuwache matusi. I never abuse people in my posts if you have never noticed. I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Impunity wrote:If IEBC allows @kethi to contest the makueni senatorial byelection I promise to eat my left sandals in protest!!!! hahaha kula zote mbili! I will send you a Koolaind ya kuteremsha ! I am happy
Describe IEBC in one word.
Incompetent. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:Describe IEBC in one word.
Incompetent. That I could also stand for Impunity. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.