[quote=murchr][quote=masukuma][quote=murchr][quote=masukuma][quote=murchr][quote=masukuma][quote=murchr][quote=masukuma]yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? [/quote]
Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered[/quote]
I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office.[/quote]
How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system?[/quote]
when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. [/quote]
Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen.
If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here[/quote]
that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed![/quote]
Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen?
This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards
[/quote]
have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting"
ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked!